We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice!!”

Turning Point of Long Branch
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 141 Restaurants in Long Branch
Price range: US$5 - US$22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Located in beautiful beachside Pier Village, we are a unique daytime restaurant that serves creative breakfast and lunch meals using the freshest ingredients. We strive to provide service to our customers that exceed their expectations and maintain an atmosphere that is clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The best compliment we receive is a customer who says, “We’ll be back.”
Reviewed 23 September 2021

Very nice atmosphere. My friend and I had a late breakfast and we both totally enjoyed our meals. The waiter was very friendly and did a great job accommodating our special requests. (We had several) I would definitely eat here whenever I'm in the area.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Wendy_1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan M, Marketing at Turning Point of Long Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We work hard to offer the best food in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Whenever we are in the area of Pier Village, we don’t miss a chance to have lunch at The Turning Point. The food is always so fresh and the portions are substantial. The service is superb as well. This time my husband enjoyed the Blueberry pancakes which came with warm maple syrup and marmalades of his choice, and I had the walnut cranberry chicken salad on a multi grain bread. Mine also came with a lovely salad with a lemon vinaigrette dressing. They also gave us our own pot of coffee so we didn’t have to bother them for refills. They got it right

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank audreylebowitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan M, Marketing at Turning Point of Long Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you very much for this great review! We work hard to offer the best food in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2021

Right on The Boardwalk...indoor/outdoor seating....food excellent...relaxed atmoshphere...did not kill the wallet...

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank NYTraveller_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan M, Marketing at Turning Point of Long Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

love this place,food was amazing we went twice. so many options especially for vegans. They even had vegan eggs, vegan pancakes. Alison was great so friendly.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank meworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan M, Marketing at Turning Point of Long Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We work hard to offer the best food in the best possible environment, especially for our vegan customers.

I made sure that Alison got wind of your review. She was grateful for the compliment!
Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

Located in the village shopping plaza, Turning Point is a great place to have breakfast. They have indoor/outdoor seating and you should plan to get therenealry asbut does get very busy.

The menu has great chouces if brewed coffees, the Costa Rican blend was a great choice. It was smooth with a silky taste. The Western Omelet, sausage and smoke wood bacon all great choices. They also have a selection of fresh pressed juices.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Javier E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meggan M, Marketing at Turning Point of Long Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Thank you for reviewing, happy to hear you enjoyed your meal and beverages! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Turning Point of Long Branch also viewed

 
Long Branch, Jersey Shore
Long Branch, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Turning Point of Long Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.