We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Priceline
Traveluro
US$88
View deal
Expedia.comUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
Lol.travelUS$114
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
410
189
66
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
189
66
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite recommend this hotel business center front desk staff nj inns highway refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2021

This is a terrible place to stay. No hot breakfast, no hot water, no staff, cold hallways and the place is falling into disrepair. The pool was listed as open, but we were greeted with it is closed due to covid but the exercise room is open. How is that safe and the pool is not? The business center was also closed. This was once a nice place to stay. Please don't make the same mistake we made.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lauraj0nes8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Very satisfied with our stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great price for a huge room with kitchen, living, and sleeping space. We were very happy with our stay and would recommend this hotel to others.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nricha250356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Our room was dirty and could use a lot of fixing up. Stains in the bathroom ceiling, curtains, lampshades. Super dusty. The rug had debris/crumbs that were visible. The remote control had crumbs and grease in the buttons. I spent a good hour cleaning all surfaces with my Clorox wipes.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Unhelpful staff
Awful breakfast
Would turn lights on in dining room while we ate dinner was on his phone entire time
Not friendly or welcoming Friday desk clerk
Saturday desk clerk snippy but was helpful in getting room cleaned but seemed put out doe doing it

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank melgoingcrazy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Stayed on our way to Lancaster! Be aware no mini frig or microwave in room!! Erika the front desk person brought one up a refrigerator to our room to save our food!! Hampton Inn needs to rethink this policy!!!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rellma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews