We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$125
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$125
Hyatt.comUS$125
PricelineUS$125
ZenHotels.comUS$149
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
353
170
55
41
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
353
170
55
41
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stove top made to order omelets full kitchen dunkin donuts small kitchen shuttle service nice size business trip convenient location wedding sink fridge roomy couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

This property should be avoided at all cost. Filthy dirty. In these times, you would think these properties would double down on cleanliness. Not the case here, in room or even public restrooms. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank gdedoussis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I apologize we did not provide you with the experience you were expecting. I have addressed these issues with housekeeping and we are working to correct them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly. Staff very helpful with our questions and requests. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved having full fridge, sink and stove top. Great location, easy to find. Beautiful area. Will be staying here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank calebhameister
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

We appreciate the kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

This hotel was the best value for my money of any I have stayed at I the last few years. Beautiful, classy and wonderfully economical. The staff was friendly, upbeat, professional. The hotel was more elegant than I usually stay at so it was a real treat. Loved it.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank drjude49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad we were able to offer you a pleasant stay. Please come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Beautiful comfortable place to stay, definitely recommended. The staff were friendly and so helpful, our rooms were sparkling clean, quiet and our bed was so comfortable. Loved the set up of our room, it felt like home away from home. Definitely recommend stay here!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AprilMOwens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You are welcome back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

I was especially impressed with the mattress which was very supportive. This location is very clean, well maintained and far enough from US 80 to be quiet. Check-in was friendly and parking was easy. Within walking distance to pizza, coffee and sandwich shops.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Hello Robert,

We thank you for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed our accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews