We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$142
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$142
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$125
TraveluroUS$142
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
349
167
51
41
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
167
51
41
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stove top made to order omelets full kitchen dunkin donuts small kitchen shuttle service nice size business trip convenient location wedding sink fridge roomy couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2021

The hotel was nice and the rooms were clean. However the manager on duty was not people friendly. When we arrived our rooms were not ready. She was not helpful at all in this process as we needed to get ready for our rehearsal/ dinner. Once we were checked in many of us had room issues, wrong rooms, air conditioning problems, toilet problems. I understand these things happen but she was not helpful! We brought a lot of business to this hotel for the weekend and I think they could have accommodated us better.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank egrbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

The front desk staff was unfortunately really rude and not helpful. They gave everyone a major attitude and acted like we were inconveniencing them. We were there for my sisters wedding and everyone commented on how horrible the customer service was. 75 people stayed from her wedding and my sister was disappointed. The room wasn’t clean at all and we were there two days....garbages werent emptied, beds were not made etc it was just a bad experience.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank alexandrarose22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

This property should be avoided at all cost. Filthy dirty. In these times, you would think these properties would double down on cleanliness. Not the case here, in room or even public restrooms. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank gdedoussis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I apologize we did not provide you with the experience you were expecting. I have addressed these issues with housekeeping and we are working to correct them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly. Staff very helpful with our questions and requests. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved having full fridge, sink and stove top. Great location, easy to find. Beautiful area. Will be staying here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank calebhameister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

We appreciate the kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

This hotel was the best value for my money of any I have stayed at I the last few years. Beautiful, classy and wonderfully economical. The staff was friendly, upbeat, professional. The hotel was more elegant than I usually stay at so it was a real treat. Loved it.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank drjude49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri Mooney, General Manager at HYATT house Parsippany-East, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad we were able to offer you a pleasant stay. Please come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews