We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$139
US$125
View deal
SAVE US$14
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Booking.com
Hotels.com
PricelineUS$125
Hyatt.com
Trip.comUS$139
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
347
167
51
39
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
347
167
51
39
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stove top made to order omelets full kitchen dunkin donuts small kitchen shuttle service nice size business trip convenient location wedding sink fridge roomy couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Hotel not willing to accommodate special entry shower tub; had booked a room with full size refrigerator that wasn't provided, asked for assistance in moving to another room and was told "I'm not going to talk to you about this any more." Also asked about moving to Morristown location, also not supported. Filthy backed up sink reported and NOT cleaned, not enough towels, room not cleaned. Terrible experience.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank gracelinn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

I stayed there for my own wedding and had a block. The General Manager, Cheri, was not helpful at all, took weeks to get back to emails and never once returned my phone calls. The staff is oblivious to what was going on. We also requested room service, told them the time we would be out of the room, but still never got it. Many of my guests had issues booking through the block online, or spent HOURS on the phone only to be hung up on. This is probably the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. The only stressful part of my wedding was dealing with the hotel. While discussing the contract previously we wanted the option for a buffet breakfast for my guests the next morning. I was not told until the Monday before that that was no longer an option. I had to scramble to find somewhere to cater breakfast in, then when the restaurant dropped the food off, the hotel told me they did not have silverware, plates or chaffing dishes for any of my food even though I specifically called the front desk and they said not a problem! I spent hundreds of dollars on food that my guests had to eat cold solely because of the hotel staff. I understand they are short staffed, but that is no excuse for the incompetence and flat out disregard for anything I requested.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Momadd18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Filthy stains on the drapes, rooms and light fixtures in disrepair, and staff that ignores requests for late check-in leading to a cancellation of reservations and waiting around at 3am for new ones. Find a days inn or motel 6 and be happier.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank BakedPoetTato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

I enjoyed service, cleanliness and access of the hotel. Been there 6 times in the past year and returning next soon. I treasure the personal service and quick response to calls. The manager was also providing service and very attentive to our calls. Once again, thanks!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank edpagan2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Wonderful hotel facility in a convenient area of town. Staff service and room quality-excellent! Very clean and comfortable room. This was my first stay at Hyatt House Parsippany East and will not be my last. Staff and management appear to adhere to and exceed guidelines for covid safety for workers and guests.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kb2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews