We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Princeton(Princeton)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$119
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Princeton(Princeton)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Princeton(Princeton)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Princeton Marriott at Forrestal(Princeton)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$249
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
479
336
180
83
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
336
180
83
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomedy clubrising starcomedy showfront deskcentral atriumoffice parkbreakfast buffetcarnegie centerfree shuttlequiet roomhotel restaurantshuttle servicebusiness tripindoor poolnew jerseyfitness centerraj
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRPGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRPGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Have rated excellent as much better than expected. Atrium/resteraunt/room decor a bit dated and lacks character,usually a killer for me, but the staff were great. Clean room, AMAZING buffet style breakfast including freshly made to order omletes /waffles and fresh smoothies and a nice big heated pool. Also free shuttle to the university, or $5 by Uber. Having come from a very chic NYC boutique hotel that was 4x the price with cold staff, this hotel was a lovely retro surprise. :-)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRPGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Jen D,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our breakfast buffet made such an impression on you. We will be sure to let our culinary team know how pleased you were. We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Nicole A. Ramamurthy
Director of Rooms
Hyatt Regency Princeton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

I stayed at this property earlier this year and thought I would give it another try when I traveled to the area on business; plus I needed my additional stays for Hyatt's loyalty program!

There was another conference event taking place however the parking lot was not busy and the hotel had remodeled the parking bays with outlines and numbers and better lighting.

I arrived around 10pm and was provided a room very promptly and didn't have to wait. I was a little apprehensive given the last experience but the hotel was clean and the room was as expected. My stay was in line with other Hyatt Regency properties and more comfortable than previous stay in Princeton.

I would be happy to make the Hyatt Regency Princeton my go-to hotel when I travel to the area again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kmalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRPGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear kmalho,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that we were able to redeem ourselves with you on this trip. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Sincerely,

Nicole A. Ramamurthy
Director of Rooms
Hyatt Regency Princeton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRPGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews