We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Somerset)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$98
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$95
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Somerset(Somerset)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
323
136
65
44
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
136
65
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskseparate bedroomhome away from homelight dinnercomplimentary breakfasti highly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedoatmealfull kitchenpool and hot tubgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staywould stay againnew jerseyvery nice hotelthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Kayani was a great staff member and the room was comfortable. The front desk staff was nice and helpful. Amenities in room were good. The full Kitchen was a plus. Will stay here for all my future trips.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank B2893OMjosem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Somerset suites is amazing they have such great hospitality the free breakfast is awesome the pool and juccuzi is well kept and cozy the workers are sweethearts and the rooms make you feel at home !!!

Room Tip: Book a double room its like staying at a luxurious apartment
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank rdewindt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savanna w, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you for your support. We cannot wait to welcome you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

I love the option for a two bedroom suite. When traveling with my co-worker, we can stay in the suite for a lot less than the cost of two separate rooms. We love the complementary breakfast. Great hotel for women in business!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 429susanlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savanna w, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you so much for your support and we cannot wait to welcome you home again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Excellent Hotel, as all Hiltons very clean and this particular Home wood was one of the nicest rooms I have stayed at when it comes to smaller Hiltons. Way better that Hamptons. Best sleep I have gotten in a hotel in a long time. thank you

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank richardaL9458IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savanna w, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks so much for your high remarks. We hope that you felt at home and we'd welcome to opportunity to host you again. Have a wonderful week and Happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

I had a midnight deadline to enroll in my 2018 healthcare benefits. It was 11:40pm and I was struggling to get an internet connection. I called the main desk and Fletcher answered. He immediately sensed the urgency and came to the room to enter his own personal login credentials to get me online ASAP! Customer service above and beyond!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jonathanroberts56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews