We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Somerset)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$212
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$202
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Somerset(Somerset)
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
276
274
194
126
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
274
194
126
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesbreakfast buffetbusiness travelvery nice hotelcoffee makerenjoyed my staynew jerseyfitness centereventstarbuckshighwaynyc
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet. The food at the included breakfast was excellent - there were a lot of hot and cold items to choose from. The food at lunch was great too. Good location and met our needs while in town visiting family.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank allisonb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

The grounds and lobby are beautiful. The location is great and there are several nearby restaurants if you don't want to dine in-house. The Breakfast selection and Starbucks in the lobby are great! This hotel could be a lot better if housekeeping would report issues as they're cleaning these rooms. Overall, I will stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Paul at the front desk at their Somerset location was fantastic as well as Gayle in the reservations office. Aside from those two in particular individuals, everyone there was shining example of what a hotel employee should strive to be. They both greeted me with a cheerful manor and really made me feel like a valued member of the Hilton group. I will stay there again and definitely recommend The Double Tree in Somerset, NJ to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank D3618BWdanielw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

From check-in to check-out and everything in between, our experience was excellent. The staff was warm and friendly (just like their delicious cookies), our room was clean, modern and comfortable, the hotel was attractive, and breakfast was quite good. They even gave us cookies for the road. You can't ask for more than that!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Could not have asked for better service the staff was great the room was clean and quiet...the food we loved and all in all a great relaxing weekend LOVE LOVE LOVE WE WILL BE BACK We bought our therapy beagle and even he loved romping around and making new friends

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank E7408SHnancyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews