We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$169
View deal
Expedia.comUS$169
CheapTicketsUS$169
Trip.comUS$169
TravelocityUS$169
Orbitz.comUS$169
TripadvisorUS$169
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
335
120
41
20
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
335
120
41
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wet bar continental breakfast train station cookies my husband and i wood burning fireplace beautiful park liquor store bagels outdoor seating get away marble bathroom few blocks the jersey shore off season modern amenities sit outside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

From the moment I booked my trip the customer service was AWESOME! The staff were all super friendly and attentive. Our room was amazing from the artistic ceilings to the comfortable beds! We had a balcony and a fireplace. The room was huge and very clean!

The neighborhood is great. We loved the park across the street and the short walk to the BEACH! Springlake is a HIDDEN GEM!!

The manager, April and her team are great!!! Looking forward to my next visit coming up in June of this year!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank CBlue1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

We have and will continue to return to the Chateau Inn & Suites because of the cleanliness, convenience, and ideal location of the Inn. However, it is the amazing staff at the Inn which sets it heads and shoulders above the competition; they are friendly, accommodating, and attentive to every detail necessary to making your stay memorable.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 953deborahdelmonico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Lovely hotel with good service. We received an up graded room which was a lovely surprise. The bath tub was massive and spa like. The room was extremely clean and very comfortable. The coffee was delicious.
Well worth staying. It was very close to Main Street and across from the lake.
It’s everything an upscale hotel should be and yet very down to earth.

Room tip: All lovely rooms. We stayed on the ground level across from the lake. It was quiet.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Our first stay was excellent. We went in the off-season and received wonderful rates and even better service. Our 3-year-old grandson came along and he received a few free gifts that he is still delighted over. Highly recommended. We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank markkF9296EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Beautiful, charming Inn with rooms that are spacious yet cozy and decorated lovely! Totally immaculate with excellent and kind customer service and so accommodating! We will be back again and many times!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank debbieaC2782PI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews