We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality inn(Vineland)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$69
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
1
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
0
1
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2009

Paid 150!! No rooms w/i 50 miles! Smells! No dead bolt!Put room table in front of door for security. Floor littered with ejaculation-got pics!!Used a full can of Lysol and still laid comforter on floor to walk! TV pic green! 4 channels! No phone! Exposed wires! Only 1 bulb. Lots of "local traffic" in parking lot. White sheets were clean, no bugs, shower ok after disinfectant spray. I travel often, business and pleasure, approximately 15-20 trips annually. This has, hands down, been the absolute worse!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knottylocs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2009

Worst hotel I ever stayed at. Falling apart- ceiling tiles stained and missing. Smells terrible. Old furniture battered and stained. A collection of gum stuck to the bottom of table. Bed lumpy, bedding thin, old, smelly. French fries found on the floor.
Cops patrol here because the converted pool area is frequented by drug dealers and hookers.
do not stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovemyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2008

When my mom and I arrived at the motel the parking lot was pitch black. The only light came from the street. A group of people were partying in front of the the lobby. Many of them were breaking beer bottles and running up to cars driving by. The door to the lobby was locked and the clerk was on night bell before 9pm. Before we checked in we asked to see the room. The room smelled of cigrette smoke. My mom's asthma flared up just being in the room for a few minutes. We ended up staying at the Days Inn across the street. The rate was cheaper, the rooms were cleaner, and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fustratedtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2008

I would never stay at this hotel again! I would not recommend for anyone to stay there. The rooms were disgusting. I have never been anywhere so filthy. We had ants in our room and we were on the second floor. There was mold in the shower and it looked like the place had not been cleaned for a very long time. One of our rooms was given a towel with blood on it. Another person found a long black hair in the bathroom when we returned to the room. No one in our party had black hair. We had 4 rooms booked and they spread us out. There were only 12 rooms booked at the time. The worst part was when we came back from dinner. They were having a party. All the parking spaces were taken. There were approximately 6 police cars watching the place. They told us to go to our rooms and not to come out until it was over. They told us we picked the worst place to stay. Unfortunately a few people could not go to their rooms because the rooms were right by the party. They had to stay in another room until after midnight. We couldn't sleep anyway with everything that had happened.

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Buckeye25Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2006

I will never stay at any Econo Lodge again after staying at this one in Vineland, NJ. We were looking to book a simple, inexpensive hotel near the Delsea Drive-In (only Drive in in NJ)...but never AGAIN! The current condition of the hotel is awful!!! I read a previous review which stated they renovated the place in 2004...but that was INCORRECT! The place is run-down, abused, disgustingly dirty, and contained some suspicious characters who reside there permanently. Our room looked as though no one changed the bed sheets or towels in a while, as well as a little to no cleaning of the bathroom. To add to the horrific conditions, the hotel is across the street from a GUN SHOP...need I say anymore??? Suggestion: Spend the extra money to stay in a NICE HOTEL in town or sleep in your car!!!

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews