We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Vineland)
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$112
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$69
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
50
25
7
7
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
25
7
7
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againsitting arealiving roomexercise roomroom was cleanyogurtnew jerseyvery nice hotelatlantic cityinternetmicrowaveclosethallwayshore
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

It was a last minute get away with the teens. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews.... I don't know what those reviews were talking about. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just great service. The room was clean no complaints. The breakfast was good again no complaints. Only problem I had was "I" should of research how far the beaches were, but it was worth the stay. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all at the quality inn.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I spend a lot of my life in hotel rooms. This place is a little gem. It's clean and well taken care of. The lady at the front desk is a peach! There are plenty of near by places to eat and the price is right.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank russellt57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We planned a very last minute trip to Millville and due to many bugs going on in the area at that time, and this was the only decent-looking hotel that wasn't completely booked. I'm a self-admitted hotel snob and was a little hesitant to book a room here because of some of the bad reviews posted recently; however, we had a great experience and have no complaints whatsoever. The woman who took our reservation was very pleasant and helpful and the man and woman who were at the desk when we arrived and checked out (the owners, I believe) were incredibly nice as well.
The hotel itself and our room were both very clean and nicely decorated. The hotel appeared to have been recently redecorated, as it was very classy and modern. The beds and linens were comfortable, too. I would recommend the Quality Inn to anyone traveling to the Millville/Vineland area and I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Aschick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
General Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2015

Very rude and unprofessional! Charged customers excessively and accused people. Worst hotel ever stayed! People should avoid staying here, stay at other hotels around for a better price and more comfortable stay! I would give a zero to this hotel if possible!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kimo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

The woman at the front desk was rude. I did like her attitude at all. Also we had to move the microwave because the staff refused to get us a longer cord. We were unable to use it in the location it was in. We also had to move in the middle of the night because our toilet was clugged. We told the staff about this soon after we checked into our room. We plugged the toilet ourselves. The room for the most part was clean . I was really not pleased with the attitude of the staff. we wont be staying st this motel again!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Debra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2015

We value our customers, but unfortunately, when customer damages pillows with hair dye & toilet by putting unacceptable item in it and accuses hotel. Front desk moved customer to different room to accommodate them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews