We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NJ Moto”
Review of Quality inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed speaking with them when I came in after a long day. I was impressed that they actually remembered my name. They always had smiles on their faces and were more than willing to help out. If you needed anything they were there for you.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pamela206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, General Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2015

We were going to stay here 1 night, the room was ok, but about 2 hrs after we checked in, we heard water in the bathroom and discovered the room above was leaking through the ceiling. We didn't want to stay and left then. The manager was unwilling to give us a refund.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank C_D_M06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

I am sorry for the inconvenience. I am aware of the situation that you have posted and appreciate the feedback.The problem stated has been solved.From my understanding,there was an offer to change the room for you but the offer was refused and therefore the refund was not possible. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your useful feedback.We will considered this wholeheartedly.

Sincerely,


Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

To avoid confusion: this was recently a Comfort Inn and there is another Quality Inn within miles....this one seems much nicer.
This place was just great. Staff treated us as if we were their personal guests. Cannot say enough nice things about them, Our stay here was for a weekend racing at nearby NJ Motorsports complex (driver and crew), and it was convenient to access with plenty of dining and shopping options nearby.
Our room was very clean, spacious, well-furnished. Linens were crisp and changed daily; good towels. A very minor housekeeping problem was corrected immediately. Appreciated the generous bathroom counter. Breakfast was very good with all the usual items: hot/cold cereal, above-average bread/bagels/pastries, hard cooked eggs, yogurt, juices, waffles. Eating area itself is small and awkward, but this is a minor issue. Young woman attending the meal did an excellent job despite the fact she herself had to use the microwave there to heat the omelets. We also find it difficult to manage when front doors are not automatic (two sets to struggle through here). Everything else about this place would make us happy to stay again.

Room Tip: Sits off a main thoroughfare, but we had no issues with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

It was a last minute get away with the teens. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews.... I don't know what those reviews were talking about. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just great service. The room was clean no complaints. The breakfast was good again no complaints. Only problem I had was "I" should of research how far the beaches were, but it was worth the stay. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all at the quality inn.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I spend a lot of my life in hotel rooms. This place is a little gem. It's clean and well taken care of. The lady at the front desk is a peach! There are plenty of near by places to eat and the price is right.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank russellt57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
2.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
7.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
5.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
2.4 km away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
8.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Millville, NJ
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality inn

Address: 29 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360-8122
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vineland
Price Range: $81 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Vineland
Vineland Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing