We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Vineland)
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$115
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$69
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
50
25
7
7
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
25
7
7
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againsitting arealiving roomexercise roomroom was cleanyogurtnew jerseyvery nice hotelatlantic cityinternetmicrowaveclosethallwayshore
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We were going to stay here 1 night, the room was ok, but about 2 hrs after we checked in, we heard water in the bathroom and discovered the room above was leaking through the ceiling. We didn't want to stay and left then. The manager was unwilling to give us a refund.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank C_D_M06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

I am sorry for the inconvenience. I am aware of the situation that you have posted and appreciate the feedback.The problem stated has been solved.From my understanding,there was an offer to change the room for you but the offer was refused and therefore the refund was not possible. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your useful feedback.We will considered this wholeheartedly.

Sincerely,


Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

To avoid confusion: this was recently a Comfort Inn and there is another Quality Inn within miles....this one seems much nicer.
This place was just great. Staff treated us as if we were their personal guests. Cannot say enough nice things about them, Our stay here was for a weekend racing at nearby NJ Motorsports complex (driver and crew), and it was convenient to access with plenty of dining and shopping options nearby.
Our room was very clean, spacious, well-furnished. Linens were crisp and changed daily; good towels. A very minor housekeeping problem was corrected immediately. Appreciated the generous bathroom counter. Breakfast was very good with all the usual items: hot/cold cereal, above-average bread/bagels/pastries, hard cooked eggs, yogurt, juices, waffles. Eating area itself is small and awkward, but this is a minor issue. Young woman attending the meal did an excellent job despite the fact she herself had to use the microwave there to heat the omelets. We also find it difficult to manage when front doors are not automatic (two sets to struggle through here). Everything else about this place would make us happy to stay again.

Room Tip: Sits off a main thoroughfare, but we had no issues with noise.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

It was a last minute get away with the teens. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews.... I don't know what those reviews were talking about. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and just great service. The room was clean no complaints. The breakfast was good again no complaints. Only problem I had was "I" should of research how far the beaches were, but it was worth the stay. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all at the quality inn.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I spend a lot of my life in hotel rooms. This place is a little gem. It's clean and well taken care of. The lady at the front desk is a peach! There are plenty of near by places to eat and the price is right.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank russellt57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We planned a very last minute trip to Millville and due to many bugs going on in the area at that time, and this was the only decent-looking hotel that wasn't completely booked. I'm a self-admitted hotel snob and was a little hesitant to book a room here because of some of the bad reviews posted recently; however, we had a great experience and have no complaints whatsoever. The woman who took our reservation was very pleasant and helpful and the man and woman who were at the desk when we arrived and checked out (the owners, I believe) were incredibly nice as well.
The hotel itself and our room were both very clean and nicely decorated. The hotel appeared to have been recently redecorated, as it was very classy and modern. The beds and linens were comfortable, too. I would recommend the Quality Inn to anyone traveling to the Millville/Vineland area and I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Aschick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjuVentnorCity, Manager at Quality inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Deepika Gandhi
General Manager
Quality Inn, vineland, NJ
856-692-8070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews