We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$141
View deal
Courtyard
US$133
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$141
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$141
eDreamsUS$141
TravelocityUS$141
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
72
88
39
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
88
39
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff business park refrigerator bedding drain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Hit Titanium Elite right before this stay. Stayed 5 nights then extended each day for two more days.
-Held $50 a day on card for incidentals
-Toilet did not work. Had to remove and keep lid off to fumble with the mechanism inside - the entire stay
-TV kept going out.
-Sheets were starchy and rough.
-Not even close to quiet. Sound travels from all sides and rooms above. Was very loud. Especially through connected doors.
-Provided no upgrade despite TItanium Elite status.
-I always know a hotel is mediocre when I have to sign an agreement upon arrival
-Found Cigarette butt in air conditioner
-Sink seemed clogged first night and took forever to drain
-Shower curtain too short - water kept getting on floor
-No shampoos or body wash like other Courtyards.
-Barely enough power outlets
-Traffic from outside is loud

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbuBrandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph Sirianni, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to offer feed back. I apologize your room was not up to Marriott Standards. I will share this with my housekeeping team and correct what we can. The outside noise from traffic will be hard to stop. In the future, please ask for the back of the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020

We booked this hotel through Priceline for one night. We got a really good deal and were surprised at how nice it was. We normally take a day trip to visit family in Bradley Beach but wanted to stay longer. Our family can't house us so we chose the cheapest option to stay overnight but I feel like it was the best option. Very friendly check-in (he asked what floor we wanted to be on), the place was spotless, the room was huge with two queen beds and a refrigerator and the hotel was quiet (but this was a Thursday night so could be noisier on the weekend). Nothing was open due to Covid so I can't comment on any of the amenities. We will definitely stay here again next time we need to make an overnight trip.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank O8865PTsandyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2020

Large clean well equipped rooms. Nice outdoor courtyard, good for sitting in. COVID compliant staff. Liked that had mini balcony to get fresh air. If need to be in this area, nice place to stay. If had to be in area again would stay here.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike_OCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night with my wife in August 2019. Room was clean and comfortable. Check in process was smooth and professional. Pool was ok. Very typical Marriott. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank isaac g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019

Most Courtyard properties are very similar regarding rooms, hotel layout and dining options. However, levels of customer service can differentiate each. And the Wall Township property excels in this regard. From check in assistance at the front desk, specifically Nila and Sharon, to morning breakfast prepared and served by Rosa, Angelita, Dorenda and Precious to super room cleaning by the cleaning crew made for a perfect 5 day stay.
The excellent performance of the above people are a direct reflection on the management of the property.
The lobby has been updated and the cafe menu selection is diverse, good food quality and economical. The rooms are typical Courtyard. Comfortable, slightly dated and could use a renovation.
We are looking forward to our next visit!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cashflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews