We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
325
138
30
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
325
138
30
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year a wonderful stay can't wait to go back bedroom vacation units deck
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The view was spectacular, staff was very friendly, room should have been a little less sandy when we walked in for the first time.
Maybe providing a broom in the rooms would help
We would definitely recommend the acacia beachfront to others
Thank u so much for making our vacation so special

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 914clevelandw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We all have been coming to Wildwood for the past 10 years. My children and their families were all together on this trip to Wildwood with my husband and I. We had the most wonderful time staying with Acacia Beachfront. We all will be coming back to this beachfront resort every year. The place we were going to these past years just seemed run down. We are all happy to have found this lovely resort.

Room tip: Clean, and spacious rooms with good housekeeping.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Momheg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We've been visiting the Acacia beachfront hotel for several years now. It still lives up to our expectations. There are new owners but they are accommodating and friendly. The cleaning & maintenance crews are awesome. There is always someone working hard at their job around the grounds every single day. We feel comfortable and safe staying here any time with our children. The hotel even seems to attract guests that are caring & nice, family oriented people. Everyone seems to have a smile on their faces & can exchange a friendly greeting. Some of the best times we've had are here.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WinningAllDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night for my son’s basketball tournament. The location is great! Right on the beach and only a few miles from the boardwalk. Room was clean and spacious and the staff was very welcoming and friendly.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jenenet123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

Service was excellent, room was ready early, which NEVER happens anywhere, so we got to “settle in” early. Our room was spotless, pool temp was just right and the beach access was fantastic!! Thanks!! We’ll definitely be back!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FerrariMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to be able to host you. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Be well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews