We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayfair Motel(Sicklerville)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Hammonton)
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pike Inn(Williamstown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
151
61
28
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
61
28
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksouth jerseyroom was cleanplace to stayyogurtwaffle makerbreakfast barindoor poolsoccer tournamentfollowing morningatlantic cityexcellent hotelupon checkhot tubwould definitely stay here againrowan universityenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Nice convient location, room was clean and bed comfortable A bit over priced for the basic amenities. The breakfast could be updated with a variety of more selections. Ok to visit as an over night getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Everything was good until the last night. Party started in the next room at 11PM. We left at 12:30 AM after 20-30 people kept going in and out EVERY FEW SECONDS. The breakfast was very good and ALL the employees were very kind. We stayed at this hotel because it was very close to the relatives we were visiting.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank texicans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2017

Dear lauria,

I would like to apologize for the disturbance you experienced from the next door guest room. It was a birthday party celebration! The situartion was taking care as soon as it came to our attention. We were not told by the guest that they are here for the birthday celebration and there are more people coming to joined them as well.
Once again! Please accept our sincere apology for this Inconvenience. Your feed back is extremely valuable to us, that's why we will be paying more attention so no one will ever experience the same at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites.
It was our pleasure to have you and we hope you will give us one more chance to serve you the best hospitality.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

After many stays at hotels I've come to realize that the cleanliness and appearance of the hotel makes all the difference. This hotel, including our room, is clean and in good shape. Staff is also friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank t-jas72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

My Stay was very enjoyable. The Staff was very helpful,polite, and friendly. The room was very big and comfy. The bed goes without saying . I slept like a log. I cannot remember when I had such a relaxing sleep in a hotel. The Staff was very polite, helpful and friendly. The Continental Breakfast was no other one I had ever had. In other places I can remember it being Coffee and a Donut, but not here. You had such a variety of different Breakfast Items to choose from.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank migdaliaj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2017

Dear Migdalia,

Wonderful staff"
Big Room"
Comfy beds"
Delicious breakfast"
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It's really a proud moment for us whenever we are hearing from our valued guest' that they experienced the best at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Our prime GOAL is to serve the best hospitality to our Guest.
Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

The Best Western was the Cleanest and most Comfortable Hotel that we ever stayed at. The staff was very nice and was eager to make us as comfortable as possible. They have an indoor pool that is heated and has colored lights which is cool at night. Also has complimentary Breakfast and Coffee, the beds were very comfortable & the AC was great. Definitely would recommend staying here. 5 Stars all day long!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annrichmole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 June 2017

Dear Annrichmole,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I am very happy to know that you liked our elegent heated swimming pool and other amenities as well. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have exceed your expectations during the stay, which is making me proud to have wonderful staff. I will be sharing your feedback to our staff so they can proud and be consistance on their job duties. We would like to hear from everyguest about their possitive experience at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites.
Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope that you will consider staying with us again!
Thanks,

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews