We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay for being in the area.”

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Williamstown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Everything about this hotel was superb !!! Clean and quiet room, super breakfast & great staff to help with any suggestions about restaurants and things to see in the area. Would stay here when in the area again for work and or pleasure.

Room Tip: everyone in the hotel is quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chriswC4336PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2017

Nice convient location, room was clean and bed comfortable A bit over priced for the basic amenities. The breakfast could be updated with a variety of more selections. Ok to visit as an over night getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Everything was good until the last night. Party started in the next room at 11PM. We left at 12:30 AM after 20-30 people kept going in and out EVERY FEW SECONDS. The breakfast was very good and ALL the employees were very kind. We stayed at this hotel because it was very close to the relatives we were visiting.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank texicans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2017

Dear lauria,

I would like to apologize for the disturbance you experienced from the next door guest room. It was a birthday party celebration! The situartion was taking care as soon as it came to our attention. We were not told by the guest that they are here for the birthday celebration and there are more people coming to joined them as well.
Once again! Please accept our sincere apology for this Inconvenience. Your feed back is extremely valuable to us, that's why we will be paying more attention so no one will ever experience the same at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites.
It was our pleasure to have you and we hope you will give us one more chance to serve you the best hospitality.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

After many stays at hotels I've come to realize that the cleanliness and appearance of the hotel makes all the difference. This hotel, including our room, is clean and in good shape. Staff is also friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank t-jas72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

My Stay was very enjoyable. The Staff was very helpful,polite, and friendly. The room was very big and comfy. The bed goes without saying . I slept like a log. I cannot remember when I had such a relaxing sleep in a hotel. The Staff was very polite, helpful and friendly. The Continental Breakfast was no other one I had ever had. In other places I can remember it being Coffee and a Donut, but not here. You had such a variety of different Breakfast Items to choose from.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank migdaliaj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2017

Dear Migdalia,

Wonderful staff"
Big Room"
Comfy beds"
Delicious breakfast"
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It's really a proud moment for us whenever we are hearing from our valued guest' that they experienced the best at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Our prime GOAL is to serve the best hospitality to our Guest.
Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamstown
7.5 km away
Hampton Inn Turnersville (Philadelphia Area)
9.2 km away
Courtyard Glassboro Rowan University
13.5 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22 km away
Best Western Philadelphia South - West Deptford Inn
16.3 km away
Fairfield Inn Deptford
Fairfield Inn Deptford
#1 of 3 in Deptford
173 reviews
16 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Address: 1151 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094-2838 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Williamstown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Williamstown
Price Range: $123 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you stay at centrally-located Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown NJ, you’re only minutes from Turnersville, Sewell, Glassboro, Hammonton and Sicklerville. Renowned Rowan University and the restaurant and shopping mecca at Cross Keys Road is only a few minutes away. In addition, a thirty-minute drive takes you to either the world-famous Atlantic City boardwalk and casinos or the sites of historic Philadelphia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Monroe Hotel Williamstown
Best Western Monroe Inn And Suites
Best Western Williamstown
Williamstown Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing