We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pike Inn(Williamstown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
152
61
28
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
61
28
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksouth jerseyroom was cleanplace to stayyogurtwaffle makerbreakfast barindoor poolsoccer tournamentfollowing morningatlantic cityexcellent hotelupon checkhot tubwould definitely stay here againrowan universityenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely bed. I would definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast but I will next time. Enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lynnecats2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

For the price you pay this hotel was way overpriced. Internet service was awful, bed was uncomfortable, room was so small and dirty, air conditioning left everything damp, including the sheets. Bathroom and room smelled of mildew and mold. Awful experience.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 845kristaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Dear Andres,

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the stay. You have stayed with us couple nights and multiple times you have passed by from the front desk, it would be nice if you could have brought our attention regarding these issues "as soon as you experienced" would have been taken care at the time.
Your feedback is very valuable to us and we will be making an improvements in all the areas you weren't happy during the stay.
Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope that you will consider staying with us in the future as well.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

+ Hotel is clean, rooms are quiet with basic amenities.
+ Bed is comfortable

- Breakfast could be better
- Location is not the best place to stay, feels like you are in the middle of no where.
Hotel is out of location

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohamed g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Dear Mohamed,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding the recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. I am glad to hear that you liked our clean room and very comfortable new beds. I remember that you already have scheduled to visit couple places with your family and i hope you have enjoyed it.
There are restaurants, shopping mall and many more things near by our hotel and our location has been known as central location of williamstown NJ.
It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Everything about this hotel was superb !!! Clean and quiet room, super breakfast & great staff to help with any suggestions about restaurants and things to see in the area. Would stay here when in the area again for work and or pleasure.

Room Tip: everyone in the hotel is quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chriswC4336PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Nice convient location, room was clean and bed comfortable A bit over priced for the basic amenities. The breakfast could be updated with a variety of more selections. Ok to visit as an over night getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews