We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10/10 accommodation”
Review of Abadi Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Abadi Villas
Ranked #91 of 430 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stayed in the two bedroom villa with private pool and had an absolutely incredible stay. The staff were all amazing and the manager Tom went above and beyond every request we made. The villas are incredibly well kept and the pool was amazing! The location is perfect and everything is within walking distance. Would never stay anywhere else when visiting seminyak.

Room Tip: Amazing! Not a bad word to stay.
See more room tips
Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Solo_Traveler075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2016

I have been Bali many times and have been staying in Seminyak most of time. I stayed in Disini villa, Kayana villas, the Samaya, the Space Villas,....etc.
Abadi villas is my favorite.
In the begining, I booked only 4 nights and was extended to one week later
Booking: Nyoman is very efficient and responsive. He has answered all of my questions before I travelled.
Staff: Manager Susila is very good. I have some problem in proceeding the traveler check and he is very patient and assist to resolve the difficulty. There are 4 people called Madi. All of very nice and helpful to assist.
Breakfast: Amazing and deliver to villas timely. Food is varied and fresh. We tested Indonesia fried rice and noodle, pan cake.
Tour: I have booked 2 tour trips. Driver Wuyan is very nice and patient.
Villa environment: I stayed in 2 bed room villa. Very spacious. Swimming pool is big and I had good swimming every day.
Overall I gave Abadi Villas 10/10. I recommend to all of the tourists.

Room Tip: Great location, nice food, spacious room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drdanielchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We just returned from a 6 night stay at Abadi Villa 1 with 6 adults and a 1 year old. The staff were amazing and nothing was too hard for them. They put a fence around the pool and also one to stop our little one falling into the water at the entrance stairs. Amazing large pool and great size bedrooms. Location was also great and just a 10 minute walk to Seminyak square. Decor could do with an upgrade but that is just being picky. Would stay again for sure!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amyjenkin87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Originally we only planned to stay at Abadi Villa for 2 nights but because of the amazing experience and staff, we ended up cancelling our other hotels to stay here but in a different villa for an extra 5 nights, location was fantastic, place was very well looked after! it was the perfect stay!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

This villa was fantastic and the staff really made it a great experience for us.The dinner option in the villa was very convenient as we arrived in Bali at night. Everything we could possibly need was within reach.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerediah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 km away
The Ulin Villas & Spa
The Ulin Villas & Spa
#3 of 148 in Seminyak
689 reviews
0.6 km away
Serene Villas
Serene Villas
#7 of 430 in Seminyak
459 reviews
0.5 km away
Amadea Resort & Villas
Amadea Resort & Villas
#34 of 148 in Seminyak
1,996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
1.5 km away
W Bali - Seminyak
W Bali - Seminyak
#18 of 148 in Seminyak
3,572 reviews
1 km away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#8 of 148 in Seminyak
1,620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abadi Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abadi Villas

Address: Jl. Baraban 110 | Kerobokan Kelod, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 430 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $353 - $545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Abadi Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Abadi Villas, your private paradise in Seminyak, Bali - within the spacious tropical gardens and pavilions whatyou will experience pampering, peace and satisfaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Abadi Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abadi Villas Hotel Seminyak
Abadi Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing