We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our first time in Bali”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Seminyak Village
Ranked #136 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Reviewed 10 August 2011

We stayed at the Seminyak Village for 15 nights with our 2 boys aged 9 and 11 years, and 3 other families. All of us had an amazing time and felt very comfortable letting the kids wander the grounds. The rooms were great. For only $85 a night we couldn't have asked for better value for our money. The rooms were spacious, and cleaned everyday including the sheets. The breakfast was included a huge bonus!! And last but not least the staff, They were absolutely FANTASTIC and we were very sad to leave them at the end of our stay. Thank you we loved our stay!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kathy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 95 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2011

stayed just 2 nights here and was glad to leave. the pictures on the website are very decieving. not much lived up to the photo's . hardly anyone of the staff spoke english. the rooms had moth balls in every corner so it stank. the shower souned like it was going to explode and the hot water and pressure were dismal. the only thing going for this hotel is the pool,really nice, and the location. very close to all the shops etc.
there has to be better for a similar price. we wont be back

Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
3  Thank sunlover76Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pilih kamar yang dekat dengan kolam renang
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lidwina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dotravel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aline_Rolante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Liberta Seminyak Bali
Hotel Liberta Seminyak Bali
#115 of 149 in Seminyak
13 reviews
0.4 km away
Seminyak Square Hotel
Seminyak Square Hotel
#79 of 149 in Seminyak
217 reviews
0.8 km away
The Taman Ayu
The Taman Ayu
#110 of 149 in Seminyak
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Artemis Villa and Hotel
Artemis Villa and Hotel
#76 of 149 in Seminyak
277 reviews
1.3 km away
Primera Hotel Seminyak
Primera Hotel Seminyak
#89 of 149 in Seminyak
1,019 reviews
1.2 km away
favehotel Umalas
favehotel Umalas
#83 of 149 in Seminyak
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seminyak Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seminyak Village

Address: Jl. Beraban 88X, Br. Taman, Seminyak, Indonesia (Formerly Chez Bali Villa & Spa)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#89 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: S$25 - S$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seminyak Village 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Zenrooms, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Seminyak Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Seminyak Village Hotel Seminyak
The Seminyak Village Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing