We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$483
US$249
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
U Paasha Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

One Eleven(Seminyak)
US$384
US$342
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$374
US$339
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$333
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Daluman Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$660
US$492
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
193
14
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
14
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuri siennabintang supermarketbedroom villahighly recommend these villas to anyoneevery morningthree bedroomfull kitchenpool towelsbeautiful stafffantastic villacleaned dailyclose to shopswonderful staythe location is perfectdemiaccommodationbali
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Affordable luxury with super friendly and responsive staff . Our group had a ball and hope it will not be our last visit

Room Tip: I think they would all be equally good.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EurostarCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I have just returned from an eight day stay with five other female friends at the Sienna Villas. We stayed in a three bedroom villa (Villa # 3) and were delighted with the standard of the accommodation, it's affordability, location and the level of service provided by the staff who were always happy, smiling and ready to assist and advise about anything at a moment's notice. Nothing was too much trouble for them especially the very efficient and professional Made and Wayan... what lovely ladies! If you stay at Sienna Villas and need to know anything then just ask the staff.They have most of the answers and, if they don't, they will do everything in their power to find out. If anything is broken, not functioning or needs replacing then a quick notification to reception will soon have someone to your villa rectifying the problem. The service is truly amazing!

What we liked best about our villa were the spacious bedrooms and living areas, each bedroom having its own bathroom and toilet, the private pool, having breakfast made to order every morning in our villa at the precise time we requested, having our villa and pool cleaned so beautifully and unobtrusively each and every day, the effective air conditioning in all of our rooms and, of course, the very friendly and helpful staff. Even the guards were friendly! We truly thought we were living in the lap of luxury while staying at these villas and were most fortunate to be staying there. We just loved our villa as soon as we walked in!

We had an hour long massage each included as part of our package and these were made available to us after providing an hour's notice. The masseurs who provided the massages came from an outside salon but were dressed in a Sienna Villa uniform when they were on-site. They were respectful, kind and efficient and were also available to return to the villa to perform more massage and other treatments such as pedicures, manicures and facials. The villas will book these for you and the prices are most reasonable. You can also order food in from a provided extensive menu if you want to eat at your villa instead of going out for lunch or dinner.

The villas are set back from the main road down a narrow, uneven alleyway so are very quiet and tranquil. A wedding occurred in the large set of villas opposite ours during our stay. We could hear some noise from the celebrations downstairs but as soon as we went upstairs to bed we could not hear a thing. Getting a peaceful night's sleep was easy. The alleyway to the villas is not lit so negotiating it at night may be difficult if you are unsteady on your feet so take a torch. We thought that installing permanent lighting in that alleyway would be a definite improvement. Even though the staff come in every night to spray for mosquitoes they still managed to invade parts of the living area and around the pool but we were not bothered by them in our rooms at night. Applying insect repellent every day is essential in Bali so make sure you take some of a tropical strength. Ants were also a problem in the kitchen and around the pool but a large can of bug spray provided by the villas helped deal with that issue. The water temperature in the showers was also a little temperamental but not unbearable. Our villa did not have an ipod dock so if you want to play music from your ipod then bring your own. No situation is ideal so these issues were minor in the scheme of things.

Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sienna Villas and would recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for affordable, quality villas in Seminyak. We would not hesitate to return and would like to sincerely thanks Sienna Villas for a most enjoyable and memorable stay.

Room Tip: Just go and stay here. You won't regret it!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank epedl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

I have just came back from a 10 day stay at a three bedroom villa. The villas are very big. The staff are amazing nothing is any trouble for them. We asked could we view the big four bedroom villa when the people moved out, as they had no one booked in for two days they allowed us use of the big pools and gardens facility over those days. Supermarket very close. My only complaint would be the downstairs area can not be closed off and can get very hot as there is only fans downstairs also the mosquitos can easily get in a night. I would sugest the have a bifold door to block part of the dowstairs off to allow air conditioning and block the bugs. Overall our family had a fantastic time and would stay again.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Third time staying at Sienna Villa #2 and the experience only gets better. The accommodation and amenities are superb but it is the friendly, helpful and always smiling staff that make the stay memorable. The location is excellent whether you want to walk and explore or cab it everywhere. Defiantly looking forward to our next stay.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank luvtocycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

This place is simply amazing, if you are travelling with a big group then the Puri Sienna villa is perfect as it allows you to all come together while still being able to have time away to yourselves. The grounds are immaculate and cleaned every morning so everything looks pristine when you wake up. Big thanks to Made and all the other staff at Sienna Villas who made our stay so utterly enjoyable, the only downside is that it went by way too fast!! We will definitely be back in the near future. Thanks so much!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JRad_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews