We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sienna Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)
US$264
US$212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$298
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Karma Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elysian(Seminyak)
US$324
US$280
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kunja Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$255
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Boutique Villa(Seminyak)
US$475
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
189
14
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
14
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuri siennabintang supermarketbedroom villaevery morningthree bedroomprivate poolfull kitchenlounge areapool towelsfantastic villaclose to shopsdvd playervilla staffthe location is perfectdemiaccommodationbali
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2012

My girlfriends and I stayed in the 3br villa just recently and had an amazing time. The front office ladies were amazing, ensuring any requests we had, were taken care of. Breakfast was cooked for us each morning making us feel thoroughly spoilt along with plenty of choices from the menu to order in if we didnt feel like venturing out. Sienna's location made it very handy to access the Bintang Supermarket nextdoor and ATM's. Made & Wayan - THANK YOU BOTH for looking after us and making our Bali break very enjoyable - we will return!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diz0906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Thank you for spending your valuable time to mention us in a review here. All of the front office girls and the rest of our staff members are so happy that you had such a wonderful Bali Experience with us and that your holiday in Bali will always be a memorable one. All of us at Sienna Villas look forward to when you make your way back to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Sienna Villa's is where my now husband and I were married. We stayed in the Puri Villa with our siblings and their partners and were married in the grounds of the villa on May 12th 2012 with our family and close friends watching on. Words cannot express how amazing our wedding day was. The villa was absolutely beautiful.

Made and Demi were so helpful and we can't thank them enough for making our stay and wedding so special.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juzz14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

We are all so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and your special day was such a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Bali and wish you both many happy years together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with two other couples to attend our friends' wedding for 5 nights in May 2012. From the moment we checked in, the service was amazing. The villa was lovely and well maintained with all the creature comforts. Breakfast was cooked for us each morning in the villa, and our menu preferences were requested daily. Made did such a wonderful job of looking after us and nothing was too much trouble. Staff can bring takeaway food to you if you don't feel like leaving the villa. Our friends with kids were delighted the staff could add a pool fence and provide on-site babysitting for a very reasonable price. The wedding was held in the 4 bedroom villa, and was beautiful. Sienna Villas is located just off the busy main street and is close to the supermarket and pharmacy, which was a blessing for Bali Belly supplies. (For anyone prone to this I would take buscopan, gastro stop and hydralyte with you!) I would recommend Sienna Villas for some quiet luxury with fantastic Balinese service.

Room Tip: The larger room in the 3 bedroom villa has a bath.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuLu_Melbourne37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

We were all so very happy to read your review and thank you very much for taking the time to post it here. I am very pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members made your Bali Experience with us all the more luxurious for you all. All of us at Sienna Villas look forward to welcoming you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Hard to know where to begin.....We stayed in The 4 br "puri sienna", 4 couples & fell in love with the place the moment we walked through the big wooden doors!
This place is a villa fit for a Rock star plus all their entourage!!
The staff were all so lovely & friendly Wayan & Made especially, plus all the other girls....
So much to say, just dont know where to begin.. We couldn't fault this place. The bedrooms were all massive, each slightly different, yet equally lovely. Aircons were freezing, & the staff would turn them on in the afternoon if you didnt have them on...
The beds were SO comfy - & the pillows - perfect!
The grounds were spotless, as were the 2 pools... So much space & living areas that we didnt even use it all....
Breakfast was delicious. We ordered take out one day from one of the many restaurants on offer & it was delivered by the staff to our villa promptly, & just added to our account.
We ordered massages & manicure/pedicures, that were organised within an hour, & 4 people turned up, all dressed in Sienna outfits... (110000!!)
We had the seafood feast one night, that the ladies cooked which was gorgeous!!
We felt so secure, we never even locked our doors etc. When we went out, the security would come in & keep an eye on the villa...
Wayan & Made were very helpful, booking trips, ordering cars etc
Close to all the great things Seminyak has to offer. Even a gorgeous pet monkey down the lane, who enjoyed the left over fruit from our breaky!!
So much to say....but you must all go & experience the "Rock Star Life" yourselves!! You wont regret it...We will be back!!
Thanks Sienna for giving us so many wonderful memories!! xxxxx

Room Tip: Every room is great!!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LeaRiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us. All the staff were delighted to hear that you had such a magnificent stay with us and that you enjoyed our professional service and attention to enhance your Bali experience. When ever you feel like returning to the "Rock Star" life we are all looking forward to welcoming you back at Sienna Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Affordable luxury with super friendly and responsive staff . Our group had a ball and hope it will not be our last visit

Room Tip: I think they would all be equally good.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EurostarCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews