We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Lagoon Spa Seminyak
from US$169.24
More Info
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
456
86
22
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
456
86
22
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain shower body scrub foot bath my partner thank you so much an amazing experience amazing massage relaxing massage great service villa treatment spa reiki bali masseuse sensation ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2019

This villa has it all, either be comfort , luxury fun everything , u just name it. Staff members are all so well behaved and caring at every stage . Thank you so much villa seminyak , we shall return back to you .

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nikita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Dear Connector33570029105,
Thank you for your outstanding comment on trip advisor.
We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay with us and notice our staff were well behaved and caring at every stage.
We hope that you could recommend to your friend and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

I appologize I forgot my masseuse name but she was amazing I had the shirodhara treatment it was mind blowing I felt like I was floating I never had the shirodhara I heard about it and tried it will definitely be back lagoon spa is the best in bali hands down don't miss the shirodhara 3 and a half hour treatment its awesome

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank william b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Dear william b,
Thank you for your amazing comment on trip advisor.
We are glad to know that you enjoy our Shirodara Spa Sensation for 3.5hrs, one of our popular spa packages at Lagoon Spa Seminyak and notice our staff was amazing. Our private spa villa surrounding by beautiful garden was beautiful place to enjoy total relaxation.
We hope that you could recommend to your friend and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019

We visited the spa twice during our 5 night trip to the resort, we were amazed with the quality of massage as well as the high standard of the spa. We will definitely be back!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JamesGuerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Dear James G,
Thank you for your comment on trip advisor and visiting us twice during your stay in Bali
We are glad to know that you enjoy our treatment and noticed our quality of service was the high standard of Spa.
We hope that you could recommend to your friend and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019

My partner and I experienced the beautiful couple’s Balinese massage, foot ritual, flower bath and head massage. It was a fantastic experience. The ladies are lovely and professional. And the villa they take you to is private and quiet. The only thing I would recommend is high quality salon shampoo and conditioner next time instead of treseme. But not a big deal! Happy with this experience. Thank you!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Culture48707261845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Dear Culture48707261845,
Thank you for your comment on trip advisor.
We are glad to know that you enjoy our Balinese massagem foot ritual, flower bath and head massage at lagoon Spa Seminyak and notice our staffs were lovely and professional. Our private spa villa surrounding by beautiful garden was beautiful place to enjoy total relaxation. Thank you for comment regarding the shampoo for sure we will upgrade it.
We hope that you could recommend to your friend and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

What a fantastic job these guys do. So accommodating to every need. Welcome drink. Fantastic therapist. Anik was so professional and friendly
Will return again and again

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank paulahR9244AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LagoonSpaSeminyak, Manager at Lagoon Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Dear paulahR9244AA,
Thank you for the fantastic comment to Lagoon Spa Seminyak on trip advisor.
We are glad to know that you enjoy our treatment and noticed our therapist, Anik was so professional and friendly also concern with what the guest needs. I will inform Anik to always deliver great and fantastic service to the guest.
We hope that you could recommend to your friend and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali.
Sincerely

Ratna Dewi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews