We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romyen Garden Place(Nakhon Ratchasima)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$28
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ABM Service Residence(Nakhon Ratchasima)
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
Baandinwangnaamkeaw(Nakhon Ratchasima)
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alynda Place(Nakhon Ratchasima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apple Camp Khaoyai(Nakhon Ratchasima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Aeksima Condo(Nakhon Ratchasima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
3
9
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
9
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We are the lecturers from Dusit Thani College, we agreed to visit some wine yard for our education trip after the college break. Later we found this place came up during meeting. A week later our plan started, just 2-3 hours drove from BKK is cool!

We arrived and checked-in as normal. The group made a schedule at 16.00 hrs. for wine knowledge & tasting. It's so productive, its focus on general theoretical knowledge of the world wine and spirits. After that the wine facilitator who I've known as GM offer a winery tour. We touch a giant of fermentation tang, wine making, crushing until fermentation.

This trip is very useful for students in beverage and hospitality industry including hotel staff who is serving food & beverage, recommended.

Room Tip: Some rooms renovated during our trip. It will be perfect after renovation.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JJongjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I visited three times Chateau des Brumes Village Farm & Winery and stayed twice at the hotel. It's a peaceful place. I enjoyed tasting the wine (one of my favourites in Thailand) and excellent grape juice, and having dinner in a very relaxing place.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This was my second time visit to this lovely resort. It was lucky that the weather during this time is very very nice ( period is 27-29 Dec ) it down to 13 degree C. I stay in the lovely room to , there are 2 level , first level is a living room , shower while second floor is bed room. The resort is surrounding by big tree and for sure plating more grape because they also a wine production.

My package was including dinner , A must to select is Steak if you take beef , i am not then i select fish. The interesting places near by also more you can enjoy good small garden with coffee

Recommend to go either in green season or winter

You will love it

Room Tip: Just tell the staff while you do the booking
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank surakit999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

Been there for the second time with a group of Friends we stayed in a very nice room face to the vineyard. The room actually include a dinner and wine. All the staff are very nice and so happy to assit you with any request you might have. The place is located 3 hours from Bkk and it's the perfect place for a cozy week end with nice wine

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giftoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We stopped by to sample some wines and take a relaxing walk, and found the property and buildings were peaceful and pretty. The staff was helpful and kind even though we spoke very limited thai. Our children enjoyed DELICIOUS chilled grape juice while we tried a glass of their wine. I would like to come back and stay here, as the accommodations looked unique, clean, and charming with a lovely view over a small valley!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HJR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews