We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Deming)
US$68
US$60
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
204
206
53
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
206
53
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable king bedsausageroom was cleanwafflesawesome breakfasthot breakfastgreat roomwould stay here againstaff was very friendlynew mexicofront desk clerkgreat pricegreat place to stayfree breakfastnice placelucymotel
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

My friend and I have stayed here before, with very good service and a nice stay; this trip was no exception. Thank you for the fine service and quality room value.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucille M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you very much for Staying with us again, It is always pleasant to know that our guest make it a point to stay with us. We look forward on having you stay with us in the future.

Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I have stayed here a few years in a row. The new rooms are very nice. The location is perfect and I walked to the Wal-Mart nearby. I ate at the same restaurant as last year that was recommended by Lucille at the front desk. I am not sure when I will be returning to Deming, but I cannot see staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucille M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for writing such a great review here on TripAdvisor. It is so wonderful that you are such a Loyal customer and look forward on seeing you again. I know that the Restaurant was just as pleased to have such a great guest have dinner at their place. We hope to see you in the future again.

Best Wishes,
Lucille M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We just booked another two days at this Days Inn for February. We have stayed here a few times in the past two years. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly and the prices are excellent. But even more excellent is the complimentary breakfast which includes eggs, bacon, pancakes and waffles, cereal, oatmeal, juices, yogurt and wonderful coffee. It rivals anything you would get at Denney's and it's free! They offer free cancellation if you cannot stay when you had planned, easy to book. Just can't say enough.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Iris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucille M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Welcome back, Its great that you know your home is with us when you can't be at home. We look forward on seeing the same friendly faces as the years pass. Thank you for letting other future guest that we do so well.

Best wishes,
Lucille M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lucille M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lucille M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews