We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
417
338
154
48
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
338
154
48
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheese omelet room was clean waffles hot breakfast fridge and microwave would stay here again next morning biscuits and gravy upon check one night stay we've stayed front desk staff first floor road trip new mexico nice stay free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2017

This is the BEST Days Inn I have ever stayed at. The location is close to highways and restaurants. The housekeeping, hot water, beds, linens, towels, staffing, pool, etc. far exceed the cost of the stay. The AC is quiet and woks well. I normally don't bother with the 'free'breakfasts in motels. Usually the offerings are so limited and of such poor quality- 'served' in such a poorly lit and undersized areas -that it isn't worth going downstairs for. Not so, here at Days Inn: My breakfasts have been as outstanding as the rest of my stay here. I check into economy motels for 60+ nights a year, and I could only wish that a replica of this place was waiting for me when I decided to stop traveling at the end of the day everyplace I go.

Room tip: In in what should be a noisy location and it's fine, so I wouldn't have any real concerns
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

I would like to thank you for your words. I have shared your comments with my team and they join me in thanking you for taking the time to let others know how we did while serving you during your recent stay.

Once more thank you for posting the review. Even a review that says we failed serving you as a valuable guest it lets us know where we need to have more training and coaching sessions with our team and gives us a learning opportunity.

Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

This stay was done using some reward points. The hotel was clean, convienent and comfortable.
It's obvious that Wyndham is taking pride in their properties

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs. We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Everything OK, buy shower water started off yellow. I think it was just chlorine as it had that smell in the room. So, safer than first sight suggested. But, still not great. Otherwise, good.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jasonlB6139MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

Amanda Keith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews