We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Las Cruces
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Location in Las Cruces makes every where you need to go right with in reach. The room was substantial and smelled really clean. The staff is very nice, and professional. The location however, at night has its nightcrawlers at all hours. Be vigilant as always. There is not alot of supervision at night.

Over all. Its a very hardworking place during the day. Is working all day. The staff are cleaning. The Parking lot us being kept very clean. I would bring my family here.

Room Tip: For an extended stay opt for the upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs. It is always nice to hear when my team is doing something right, and to have a guest recognize their hard work is always such a pleasure. I have shared your comments with my team and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (956)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 956 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2017

only stayed 1 nite and had no complaints at all. Room was clean and came with microwave and fridge which was nice. Good value.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank christophermX5242FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs during your stay

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017







Everything was O.K. overall,but the water in the pol was too cold.


couldn't stay in the pool more than 15 minutes. could've used some hot chocolate in the room since we are not coffee drinkers. a Jacuzzi might help to get the water a little bit warmer.. Other than that overall we were satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 846andreso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs during your stay. WE do offer complimentary Hot chocolate in our lobby area, and would be more than happy to bring some to your room upon request. Please let us know next time you visit and we will ensure to have some available for you.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We just spent one night here but I can't find anything to fault. The room was spacious, had a fridge and microwave, nicely done shower and bath area, nice selection of tv offerings, and it was quiet. Breakfast was delightful - definitely a cut above many of the 'breakfast included' places we've stayed. Location is super convenient, right off the interstate and midway between Mesilla and Cruces.

Room Tip: You might ask for a room around the side - definitely quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NewMexicoSilverqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and that you were unable to find anything at fault with your visit. So happy you were able to enjoy our Free Hot Breakfast while staying with us.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 59isidrom
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.9 km away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#5 of 34 in Las Cruces
699 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
4.4 km away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#23 of 34 in Las Cruces
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 34 in Las Cruces
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Cruces

Address: 755 Avenida de Mesilla, Las Cruces, NM 88005-6573 (Formerly Hampton Inn Las Cruces)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: $87 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Las Cruces 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay a night or longer with the New Days Inn of Las Cruces. We offer clean affordable rooms. Free high speed Wi-Fi, Fitness room, Outdoor Pool and a Free Hot Fresh Breakfast with scrambled eggs, yogurt, pastries, made to order waffles, coffee and juice. Our staff is on duty 24 hours a day to serve all your needs. There is easy on and off freeway access at Exit 140 off Interstate 10. Pets are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing