We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Las Cruces)
US$120
US$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Big Chile Inn(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
407
332
150
46
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
332
150
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheese omeletfront deskroom was cleanwafflesone night stayhot breakfastfridge and microwavewould stay here againnext morningupon checkwe've stayedbiscuits and gravyair conditionerroad tripthe breakfast areanew mexiconight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

only stayed 1 nite and had no complaints at all. Room was clean and came with microwave and fridge which was nice. Good value.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank christophermX5242FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs during your stay

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017







Everything was O.K. overall,but the water in the pol was too cold.


couldn't stay in the pool more than 15 minutes. could've used some hot chocolate in the room since we are not coffee drinkers. a Jacuzzi might help to get the water a little bit warmer.. Other than that overall we were satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 846andreso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs during your stay. WE do offer complimentary Hot chocolate in our lobby area, and would be more than happy to bring some to your room upon request. Please let us know next time you visit and we will ensure to have some available for you.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We just spent one night here but I can't find anything to fault. The room was spacious, had a fridge and microwave, nicely done shower and bath area, nice selection of tv offerings, and it was quiet. Breakfast was delightful - definitely a cut above many of the 'breakfast included' places we've stayed. Location is super convenient, right off the interstate and midway between Mesilla and Cruces.

Room Tip: You might ask for a room around the side - definitely quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NewMexicoSilverqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and that you were unable to find anything at fault with your visit. So happy you were able to enjoy our Free Hot Breakfast while staying with us.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews