We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
461
363
114
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
461
363
114
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator front desk crackers soup room was clean waffles first floor the breakfast area nice stay dairy queen road trip a ground floor room waffle maker would stay again staff was very friendly after a long day great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Husband and I stayed on the Monday night after Thanksgiving. Hotel was nicely done and clean (most important!). Bed linens were quite nice. The staff was pleasant and helpful, particularly with a special request at check-out. Unfortunately, the complimentary breakfast was quite mundane but perhaps not all that uncommon for a hotel of this level. I would hate to stay here for several days on business, depending upon this minimal offering to get my day started. Must also mention that we had a very challenging time finding an open restaurant for dinner after our arrival. (Monday night, I guess.) Overall, this was a pleasant place to rest before continuing our drive.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ClareyAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn and Suites of Raton. We thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that the lack of open restaurants at the time of your arrival will not stop you from staying with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Unexpected stay due to car problems but the staff was fabulous, especially Steven (manager) who went above and beyond showing kindness and care.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank donna306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure making sure you folks were taken care of while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you all again next time your in the area. Hope all is well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews