We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Playa de Amadores
from US$83.52
More Info
from US$101.42
More Info
Reviews (3,715)
Filter reviews
3,715 results
Traveller rating
2,052
1,205
321
86
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,052
1,205
321
86
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful beach man made beach restaurants and shops sunbeds and umbrellas coastal path clear water sand sea playa pedalos euros taurito holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 3,715 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Hot sunny days - 27c - make it an ideal destination to get away from the inevitable rain in the UK at the end of August. Friendly and clean resort

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Rosemary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful beach, clean and safe. Lots of restaurants. Very well laid out with lots of amenities. An ideal resort and beach Perfect!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank CaitlenBailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

A beautiful place honestly, and the shops are wonderful. But, the water just wasn't really as clear/clean as I would have liked. I'd still reccomend going however, as I say the beach and sites were great. Perhaps we just caught it on a bad day.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Antonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent clean beach. It was very busy for the 11 days we were there. We ate at the restaurants along the beach in the evenings and watched the sun go down. Very beautiful place

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ericp796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely clean relaxing beach. There are plenty of places to eat and you can get a takeaway pizza to take on to the beach. Prices are reasonable. Had a lovely day at Amedoras Beach

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank helengE2477DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews