We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$56
US$48
View deal
SAVE US$8
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$56
US$48
View deal
SAVE US$8
Booking.comUS$56
PricelineUS$56
eDreamsUS$56
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
53
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safe parking an extra night great location professional service living area free wifi beautiful place top class awesome stay enjoyed our stay home away from home the main road walking distance attention to detail andre weekend escape
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Comfortable bed, and lots of goodies (duvet, electric blanket) to keep you warm. Hosts kept in contact via WhatsApp, before / after arrival and during stay. "Breggie" bag a surprise, and contain lots of breakfast goodies.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank godend733074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaan Nel, Owner at Cinzaco Dullstroom Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review, Godend. We try our best to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. It was lovely to have hosted you. We try to bring a unique experience to all guests visiting Dullstroom. Hope to see you again in the near future. Cinzaco Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

We had the most amazing stay at Cinzaco. Cinzaco pay the utmost attention to the smallest detail. And make the stay one to be remembered. I will always go to Cinzaco as my breakaway place not far from Johannesburg. In my opinion Cinzaco has elevated the entire Dullstroom experience!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Angelsam07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaan Nel, Owner at Cinzaco Dullstroom Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review, AngelSam. We try our best to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. It was lovely to have hosted you. We try to bring a unique experience to all guests visiting Dullstroom. Hope to see you again in the near future. Cinzaco Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

This is truely one amazing place. a Must Visit✨The service was excellent and the staff are Friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful and situated very nicely. The rooms are well prepared and very clean.

Thank you Francios for such an Amazing Stay

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joneldariekert99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaan Nel, Owner at Cinzaco Dullstroom Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jonelda. We try our best to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. It was lovely to have hosted you. Hope to see you again in the near future. Cinzaco Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Upon our arrival at Dullstroom, we decided to finalize the booking-in formalities first as it was looking like it was going to rain shortly. We were greeted by a very friendly Lenë who took us through the Covid 19 admin and handed us key the to the chalet as well as an umbrella which proofed to be very useful during our two day stay at Ukon.
The chalet is very safe surrounded by a security fence and a security gate with our own remote control. The luxury self-catering pet-friendly chalet is well designed with a separate bedroom and en-suite bathroom and toilet. The living room/kitchen area is well equipped with everything that you will need for a short stay at this peaceful and quite venue. The fireplace makes it very cozy during the cold evenings and visitors are supplied with a bag of fire wood to make live easy.
The branded bedding and linen is of a very high quality which is makes for a comfortable sleep. We usually go for a stroll through the village after our first cup of Nespresso (supplied by the host) in the morning, upon our return we were surprised to find two complimentary “brekkie-bags” on the veranda containing juices, croissants , spreads as well as fruit. The bathroom consists of a pleasant shower and a heating light for the cold and crispy mornings. Access to free WiFi is definitely a bonus. We rally enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to experience the other Cinzako units as well as the great hospitality of the hosts.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rudi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaan Nel, Owner at Cinzaco Dullstroom Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, Rudi. We try our best to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. It was lovely to have hosted you and we are looking forward to your next visit to Cinzaco Yoshino. Cinzaco Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Guest house was very neat, clean and comfortable and furnished beautifully. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely go there again as the experience was excellent. Such a peaceful and beautiful environment.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stirk247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaan Nel, Owner at Cinzaco Dullstroom Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, Stirk. We try our best to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. It was lovely to have hosted you and we are looking forward to your next visit to Cinzaco Yoshino. Cinzaco Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews