We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot for good time”

Irish Mafia Brewing
Ranked #3 of 15 Restaurants in Bloomfield
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

This is a thoughtful approach to a brewery. Lots of room for gathering, tasting, darts, conversation and dining. Excellent menu with daily specials and Fish Fry on Friday's. Good choices for beer tastings. Check it out I know we are going to be regulars.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2018

We were greeted immediately upon arrival and had excellent service for our stay. While their beers are very good, they also offered beers from neighboring craft brewers - brilliant! We had their mac-n-cheese with boneless chicken wings too - awesome!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank pbolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

If you are daring try the Irish Mafia Poutine. Fries, Gravy and Cheese - then they add corned beef, and sauerkraut. It is an app but I just had it for dinner. It is a meal by itself! Just had the dry stout last night and it is fantastic.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charlie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We enjoyed the beer they served and also burger. Nice and clean inside and lots of room for a group of people. They also have other things to purchase to eat.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Barb586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Had a flight to sample several beers. Loved them all, especially the IPA. Lunch was excellent. Wonderful Mac and cheese, made into waffles! Genius! Will be back!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Arden G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Irish Mafia Brewing also viewed

Bloomfield, Finger Lakes
 
Bloomfield, Finger Lakes
Bloomfield, Finger Lakes
 
Bloomfield, Finger Lakes
Bloomfield, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Irish Mafia Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing