We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reverend ”

Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua
Ranked #2 of 108 Restaurants in Canandaigua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A full service, "polished casual" restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert. Beer, wine, specialty coffees & frozen drinks, served year round! We take the mystery out of crepes by fusing a French Canadian crepe, family traditions and American classics. Catering options include box lunches, party platters and customized on site chef solutions to enjoy at your office or home! Bon Appetit!
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Warm lovely environment with delicious food. Great ambience and friendly, professional service! Love enjoying dinner there......

Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I are both celiacs so are gluten free. We got the banana and creme and fresh strawberries buckwheat crepes. Waitress was lovely and very knowledgeable. Food was a taste sensation. Highly recommend:-)

2  Thank Leighann84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PierreHeroux, Owner at Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for your visit to our Canandaigua Store. We appreciate the comments and your willingness to share your comments with friends and others.
We look forward to serving you again soon!
Best regards,
Pierre Heroux
co-owner/founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Great service and beautifully presented offerings off the menu...nice selection. Great presentation and ambiance. Onion soup is to die for!

Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PierreHeroux, Owner at Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Canandaigua Location. We get many compliments on our soups and salads, so its always nice to see this comment posted on TripAdvisor.
We look forward to serving you again soon!
Best regards,
Pierre Heroux
co-owner/founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Great spot! very clean, great staff, wonderful service . Large menu from sweet to savory . A friend is GF & many options for her as well .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TCILOVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PierreHeroux, Owner at Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Canandaigua Location.
We look forward to serving you again soon!
Best regards,
Pierre Heroux
co-owner/founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We visited for dinner while in the finger lakes and it was definitely a meal we will remember! We each enjoyed a savory crepe for dinner and a sweet one for dessert. My husband said his coconut thai curry crepe will go down as one of the best things he has ever eaten! My philly cheesesteak was very good. For dessert we chose the pumpkin and the cinnamon apple and they were both delectable. Really unique varieties, very well executed. We will definitely return!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Courtney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PierreHeroux, Owner at Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Canandaigua Location. We get many compliments on our variety of crepes we server. Whether its breakfast, brunch, dinner, or dessert we have created many options for our guests to enjoy. Best of all is when customers like you take time to let others know about what we do.
We look forward to serving you again soon!
Best regards,
Pierre Heroux
co-owner/founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua also viewed

 
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
 
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Simply Crepes Cafe - Canandaigua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing