We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Harriman Woodbury
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn(Central Valley)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
James Motel(Monroe)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Point(Fort Montgomery)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

FairBridge Inn & Suites(Highland Falls)
US$140
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Point Motel(Highland Falls)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cadet Motel(Cornwall)
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Thayer Hotel(West Point)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
422
291
74
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
291
74
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest pointshuttle serviceshopping tripbear mountainshuttle busminute drivefree breakfastdunkin donutshot breakfastthe hotel is cleanthe breakfast areapleasant stayexcellent hotelindoor poolyogurtlate checkexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed there two days. The hotel needs. To be renovated. Beds and old an uncomfortable. Breakfeast is as the other hamtons.

Hotel staff is good to everyone . There are great cookies and cakes waiting for yo. But the coffe is always cold :(

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank norttraveller2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We rented a room spontaneously to get away for an evening. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly. We were walking distance to a bar (Uno's). I was not aware there was a pool which we would have used had we been aware... If we get to escape again I'd come back :)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank KM802013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We liked this hotel so much we went back again in November for two nights. Rocio at the front desk (it seemed like she was always there morning and night) made us feel welcome, helped us choose restaurants.....She let us see some rooms before we chose one even though we booked weeks ago. It was our anniversary so she gave us a nice present. THANKS AGAIN Rocio. All the rooms we checked out looked and smelt clean, no smoking helps. Breakfast buffet filled our tanks for the long day of walking and shopping. It’s nice not to have children running up and down the halls calling out and slamming doors at all hours of the night, so we had a good nights sleep.

Note to management, please update the noisy heating/a/c unit it did wake us up every time it cycled on/off.

Will we return?.......yes.

The Hotel ratings section will not work so....
Service 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Sleep quality 3/5 would have been 5/5 except for heating unit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Babababob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Convinient, clean and super helpful staff. The pool is a real bonus and the breakfast better than expected. We would return again. Very close to all the shopping at the commons and highway access is very easy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank davidzS1280SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The Hampton Inn in Central Valley was a great place to stay if you need to be close to West Point. It is also very close to Woodbury Commons, a great outlet mall. It took about 20-30 minutes to get to and from West Point depending on traffic. The hotel was very nice. It was clean, and comfortable. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Jlmabey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews