We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go-to place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Syracuse Carrier Circle
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in East Syracuse
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Our annual family reunion begins and ends here. We like the location near the Thruway, proximity to restaurants, and welcome feel of this reliable hotel. We appreciate the good service and lobby restaurant for breakfast. We're already planning our 2018 visit. Many thanks.

Room Tip: We're all been pleased with various rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MEHunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed overnight on our way to Alexandria Bay. Nice pricing, $108 with tax, king bed, clean room. Plenty of places to deliver if you don't feel like going out. Some restaurants really close. A mini Starbucks kiosk in lobby, big bonus. Highly recommend for the price. Had a indoor pool that seemed Decent as well. Give it a try

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rabump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We stayed at the Courtyard Hotel for a night and were very pleased with our experience! Very clean and well maintained hotel. The staff are very friendly, giving us recommendations for nearby restaurants and attractions. The hotel rooms are great, they have very modern looking furniture and overall give a very warm and welcoming feel. Plenty of space for multiple people. Great for families.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank russ m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here over one Friday night while visiting family. Pretty standard Marriott stay, booked online without knowing anything about it. Nice courtyard, good atmosphere, quiet rooms. Breakfast options while not included were better than average. Only down side is it's a bit out of the way. Near the Syracuse airport, but a good 15 drive to get there.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank TBDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here as well as hosted a meeting here. The property was very clean and well-kept. There was ample parking. The whole process of setting up the meeting was great no issues at all. The room was set up exactly like I asked. I also had them cater, and they did a great job. I would definitely use this property again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank BowserJournal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these East Syracuse hotels
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Syracuse
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse / Carrier Circle
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse
Hilton Garden Inn Syracuse
#3 of 19 in East Syracuse
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Syracuse Carrier Circle
1 km away
CrestHill Suites Syracuse
CrestHill Suites Syracuse
#5 of 19 in East Syracuse
594 reviews
0.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Syracuse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Syracuse Carrier Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Syracuse Carrier Circle

Address: 6415 Yorktown Cir, East Syracuse, NY 13057-1245
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > East Syracuse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in East Syracuse
#5 Family Hotel in East Syracuse
Price Range: $124 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Syracuse Carrier Circle 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Syracuse Carrier Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Syracuse Hotel East Syracuse
Courtyard Hotel East Syracuse
Courtyard East Syracuse
East Syracuse Marriott
East Syracuse Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing