We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Dunkirk)
US$140
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunkirk Motel(Dunkirk)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Theater Motel(Westfield)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Inn(Fredonia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
23
54
118
129
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
54
118
129
149
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

It was late and needed a place to stay.This was the only place that had a room. That being said, it wasn't worth stopping, would have been better to avoid at all cost.The room was very dirty. The,carpet was scary to look at!. Avoid this place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

One whiff of the lingering odor of stale cigarettes and hopelessness, and I stayed with my daughter in her dorm, prepayment be damned.

Came back in the morning for a shower. I trimmed my fingernails over a wastebasket; as I watched a few stray clips sail beyond the reach of the receptacle to join the mysterious detritus decorating the stained blue carpet, I thought, “Damn, that's going to be there for the next decade."

There was no surface — wall, ceiling, floor or sill, that wasn’t shabby, grimy, stained, ripped, pocked with holes, or smeared with something suspicious.

Great setting for an overdose or a bad porno. Otherwise, stay away.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel looked to be abandoned at first, soon realized it was on it way. People live there. Kids playing on utilities, throwing handfuls of rocks at each other. No parents around. Room is dirty and grimy and reeks of smoke and mold. Completely outdated. Pothole filled parking lot. If it wasn’t so late, I would have left instead. Felt like I was going to get bed bugs or Aids from sleeping in the bed. I stay at hotels 20 days a month and this is the worst so far. Will never stay at a days inn again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Marshall H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Days Inn is not known for upscale rooms, but at least they are usually clean and respectable. This hotel needs to be totally gutted. Disgusting in every sense. Terrible smells, furnishings that have burn holes and are from the 70’s. Carpet has never been replaced and I doubt if it has been cleaned in this decade. Anything in the area is better than this.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank CTTraveler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

we have stayed here twice a year for the last twelve years. The place never was the taj mahal. but it has steadily gone down hill. There is a pot hole in the road at the entrance you could fill with water and make it a kiddy pool.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 87ronaldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews