We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Highland NY
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Highland Motel(Highland)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Hyde Park(Hyde Park)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Roosevelt Inn(Hyde Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
86
124
115
82
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
124
115
82
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshudson valleybasic hotelfront desk staffclean roomsnew yorkmicrowavethruwayconvenience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanell I, General Manager at Super 8 Highland NY, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Front desk guy very nice and helpful, he advise where to park, where to go for dinner or delivery info...
Rooms quite normal, as usual in this kind of 2 stars motel on the road.
We had a non smoking room, was ok, clean, big tv.
No luxury, no new, no high standars, but it's ok.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Casas Asin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanell I, General Manager at Super 8 Highland NY, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Wife and I stayed one night in non smoking room. Went into room it was filled with the smell of smoke from previous patron. Told front staff, they did nothing to address the problem. No other rooms available to change to. Left window open and went out for dinner. Came back still smelled like smoke.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank marcussY8132HQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanell I, General Manager at Super 8 Highland NY, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear marcussY8132HQ,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do sincerely apologize for any inconveniences experienced during your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this matter further. My email is super8highland@gmail.com.

All My Best,

Shanell Irving | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanell I, General Manager at Super 8 Highland NY, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews