We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Agoda.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
eDreamsUS$115
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
15
38
48
30
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
38
48
30
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2019

It's what you pay for. The room was clean. Bathroom needed work. But what was great about the place was that they let us leave our dog alone in the room (in his crate) for some time. Also, they agreed for a late check out without any fuss. Very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deepak D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Mary front office check in is tremendous, and food was perfect for breakfast, rooms were nice and clean was quiet. Their was enough space for 3 people maybe even four. There is some food stores nearby and is about 2 miles from West Point Military Academy. We enjoyed our time there. This was my second time staying there, I would highly recommend it to others visiting their kids at West Point. There is easy access to the main roads going in and out. The prices to stay are modest and reasonable. The cafeteria was always stocked with food and was always fresh and neat and clean. I will be there the next time I go to West Point, which is often. What was lucky is that I stayed in the exact same room as the first time. But I did see the other rooms as well.

Room tip: Room was great
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anthony t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, Director of Sales at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2019

consistently the best for the area! We stay here constantly and the customer service and owner has always been top notch. Just real easy for us - a quick breakfast off to work and a great place to put our head down after work!

Room tip: Take the second floor
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank panthersix98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, Owner at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2018

It stunk. It was dirty. It was more than worn out, it was nasty. The chair in the room had stains from body sweat.... It was the worst breakfast I've had at a hotel. It's close to West Point. Parking is simple. Employees are very kind, friendly, and helpful. I would never stay here again unless I was desperate.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2019

Thank you for writing this review, however in no way do your claims accurately reflect the condition of our property. We appreciate all feedback though.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018

We were stranded near West Point during a recent snowstorm. We called the FairBridge Inn, and then checked online for prices ... far cheaper via the Internet! Our room was clean. We certainly had quick access to West Point. If I had to stay near the Academy, I'd go back here ... a good blend between clean, yet comparatively inexpensive.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, Director of Sales at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2018

Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews