We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$120
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$120
PricelineUS$120
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
15
38
49
30
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
38
49
30
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Everyone was super friendly from the reservation phone call to the check in. Dog friendly was key for our West Point Cadet to be able to see her furry best friend! The location is very convenient and I would stay there again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Property Manager, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Thank for the feedback. We Appreciate the response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

I know this from experience hotel has lots of bug issues bed bugs cockroaches over and over again because it's not treated properly like it's supposed to clean and procedures are not done every day sheets go many many times without being changed and by the way people they don't ever wash the covers the top comforter unless there's really something dirty on it that you can see do yourself a favor and don't stay there lots of bad people that stay there also lots of drug activity do yourself a favor spend an extra 20 bucks and go somewhere else these are all 100% fax

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank chuckbP3843EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Property Manager, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Thank you for writing this review, however in no way do your claims accurately reflect the condition of our property. We appreciate all feedback though.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Have stayed here on a regular basis to visit USMA. Close to the post, clean rooms, easy parking. A quick telephone call for reservations makes it easy to plan ahead. Continental breakfast is included.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mosesisaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, Owner at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

Thank you for the kind words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019

This motel has exterior corridors which I like because I could park right in front of my room. It's old, but fixtures are updated and the bed was very comfortable. All of the usual amenities except for a hair dryer. Breakfast was typical and the coffee was really good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was fresh and clean and I felt safe there. They also let me check in early.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Judy06410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, Front Office Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

We appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

lock are broken on the doors , i had to switch rooms because the door would not lock. The room I switched to did not have a chain lock for the door .The bathroom had hair on the floor. The curtains did not keep the light from the street lights from shinning into the room.

Room tip: rooms are dirty.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eugene7172019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459generalm, Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

Thank you for writing this review, however in no way do your claims accurately reflect the condition of our property. We appreciate all feedback though.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews