We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$80
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown(Jamestown)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Falconer)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
109
105
31
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
105
31
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evanssmall barparking lotrooms were spotlessfront desk staffrefrigerator and microwavewaffleswould definitely stay here againwater pressurea great stayfirst floorin townmany choicesoff the highwaylake chautauquafree breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

This was a typical visit to a Comfort Inn. We stopped over on a trip to SUNY Fredonia. The college is about 20 minutes away. Typical breakfast. Has a small bar by the entrance. We arrived very late at night, but people were still in the bar. Rooms were clean. I’d go back if I had to.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn on your trip To SUNY Fredonia, we appreciate your business. Hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Pet friendly rooms available. Close to Chautauqua Lake and all the great places along the lake! Nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Reasonably priced. We were so busy on the water and in the towns, we did not spend much time at the hotel. This suited us just fine

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pamela0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn on your recent visit to Jamestown, NY. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Great price, bed/pillows, breakfast, service, bar and location!!! Breakfast includes homemade waffle machine, eggs sausage, bacon etc. Full menu of food items. Nice little bar 'Ashley's' for a quick night cap. This is the second time we have stayed at this Comfort Inn and highly recommend it! It is directly off the highway which was a big bonus. Also close to various restaurants and shops. Very clean, fresh and friendly service. They always go out of their way to give you a comfortable and pleasant visit. We will be back! Paul & Sharon

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank timmssl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty to our hotel and services. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Located near the interstate in a clutch of chain Hotels. We stayed Tuesday night with an excellent deal as 'walkins'. Plenty of parking. Staff were friendly. Our room was clean, with 2 queen beds. There was a safe, small tv, iron, but no fridge. Bathroom had a 'short' bath. I Slept really well here.
There was a Bob Evans restaurant next door, which we used. Breakfast was the usual buffet and was adequate. This is a good budget Hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jandlUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back on a future visit to Jamestown, NY!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

On a five-day road trip from Baltimore to Cleveland, this was the most expensive hotel we stayed at, but the only one without a pool. Our room was a bit musty but otherwise acceptable. There are seemingly few restaurants nearby (except for Bob Evans), especially on a Sunday evening, but possibly the front desk was not well-informed in this regard. Not familiar with the area, we may have done better staying closer to downtown Jamestown instead of this highway-exit location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARY O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass this along to the concerned staff. We hope to welcome you back on a future visit to Jamestown, NY.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews