We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
118
111
34
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
111
34
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bob evans small bar parking lot choice hotels front desk staff waffles rooms were spotless refrigerator and microwave sausage would definitely stay here again off route in town water pressure musty smell breakfast buffet pleasant stay lake chautauqua
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

This was a typical visit to a Comfort Inn. We stopped over on a trip to SUNY Fredonia. The college is about 20 minutes away. Typical breakfast. Has a small bar by the entrance. We arrived very late at night, but people were still in the bar. Rooms were clean. I’d go back if I had to.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank prestomajik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn on your trip To SUNY Fredonia, we appreciate your business. Hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Pet friendly rooms available. Close to Chautauqua Lake and all the great places along the lake! Nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Reasonably priced. We were so busy on the water and in the towns, we did not spend much time at the hotel. This suited us just fine

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pamela0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn on your recent visit to Jamestown, NY. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Great price, bed/pillows, breakfast, service, bar and location!!! Breakfast includes homemade waffle machine, eggs sausage, bacon etc. Full menu of food items. Nice little bar 'Ashley's' for a quick night cap. This is the second time we have stayed at this Comfort Inn and highly recommend it! It is directly off the highway which was a big bonus. Also close to various restaurants and shops. Very clean, fresh and friendly service. They always go out of their way to give you a comfortable and pleasant visit. We will be back! Paul & Sharon

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank timmssl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty to our hotel and services. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Located near the interstate in a clutch of chain Hotels. We stayed Tuesday night with an excellent deal as 'walkins'. Plenty of parking. Staff were friendly. Our room was clean, with 2 queen beds. There was a safe, small tv, iron, but no fridge. Bathroom had a 'short' bath. I Slept really well here.
There was a Bob Evans restaurant next door, which we used. Breakfast was the usual buffet and was adequate. This is a good budget Hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jandlUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back on a future visit to Jamestown, NY!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

On a five-day road trip from Baltimore to Cleveland, this was the most expensive hotel we stayed at, but the only one without a pool. Our room was a bit musty but otherwise acceptable. There are seemingly few restaurants nearby (except for Bob Evans), especially on a Sunday evening, but possibly the front desk was not well-informed in this regard. Not familiar with the area, we may have done better staying closer to downtown Jamestown instead of this highway-exit location.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARY O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass this along to the concerned staff. We hope to welcome you back on a future visit to Jamestown, NY.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews