We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Medowbrook Motor Lodge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Meadowbrook Motor Lodge
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place with a comfortable setup. You get everything that you need for a good price. Entrance to the room is outside so it's more private. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds, nice tv, and a good sized bathroom.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Maribel96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Very pleased with my stay. The rooms were reasonably priced and in very good working order. Cleanliness is a top concern for me and the room certainly met my expectations. Staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. Definitely will be returning soon.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Nahun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

I came in early evening with a couple friends. I was greeted by a pleasant clerk who was nice and helpful. The lobby was clean and organized. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Me and my friends where very happy with our stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Staying the weekend over with family. This place showed up on google. The lodge worked out well the accommodations are plentiful. The staff was very helpful and made the stay pleasant. Great stay for a night or two. Especially nice that the staff is always on call.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

One of the best services I've received in years, was looking for a very comfortable environment for a relaxed stay. Couldn't have asked for better hospitality! Would definitely come again! Recommend!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Joselin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jericho
4.8 km away
Days Inn Hicksville Long Island
4.4 km away
Econo Lodge Hicksville
Econo Lodge Hicksville
#1 of 2 in Hicksville
137 reviews
5.3 km away
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Syosset by Choice Hotels
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
5.5 km away
Days Inn Woodbury Long Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meadowbrook Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meadowbrook Motor Lodge

Address: 440 Jericho Tpke, Jericho, NY 11753-1339
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Long Island > Jericho
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Price Range: $111 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Meadowbrook Motor Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Meadowbrook Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meadowbrook Motor Hotel Jericho
Meadowbrook Hotel Jericho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing