We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$246
View deal
Residence Inn
US$246
View deal
Hotels.com
US$246
View deal
Booking.comUS$246
TravelocityUS$246
TripadvisorUS$246
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
123
43
14
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
43
14
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen front desk fire pit paper towels hot tub living room the breakfast area king bed great amenities comfortable room nice size definitely stay here again yogurt new york convenient location karim target
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Loved this hotel. Fantastically clean. Great Lobby/breakfast area. I loved the room we had so much space. Living room/bedroom/kitchen area.l They have a wonderful fire pit/grill area. Pool area was clean and pool was so nice and warm. Breakfast had many and great options. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in this area

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

Great hotel very clean and great service from front desk. Rooms big and clean and modern. Highly recommend staying here. In a very good part of town. Close to good eats as well. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dton93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

The place is super clean, the staff is extrememly friendly and helpful, especially Maria in the breakfast room and Jess at the front desk. I had what I thought was an issue with my coffee machine, turned out to be a faulty outlet. Loved that I reported it and it was looked into ASAP. It's next door to Dicks and Target, close to restaurants, and it took less than 20 minutes to get to HITS. Planning on making this my HITS hotel every year.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank amy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

We love staying at this hotel. The staff I always friendly and welcoming. The room has always been clean during every visit. The hotel is in a great location, close to wonderful dining options. Great amenities on site.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Willow_Valley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

I think this hotel is nice and clean . Seems that it is new because everything looks new and clean , it smells good .
When we came inn the host was very busy and he got confused with the key and the room , I only think there must be two people always in the front desk

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 489anao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews