We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$122
View deal
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Hampton
US$120
View deal
PricelineUS$122
Hotels.comUS$122
AlgotelsUS$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,217)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveller rating
770
308
71
31
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
770
308
71
31
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco bell dunkin donuts cookies complimentary breakfast hunter mountain make your own waffles fresh fruit comfortable beds front desk staff parking lot clean hotel indoor pool cvs train ny fireplace chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2022 via mobile

Good experience for a one night stay. The hotel was clean, the bed comfortable, the room cool and quiet. The staff was kind and accommodating. My two complaints are the high pet fee and the difficulty we had finding the hotel—neither of which the staff had anything to do with.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 32maryannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2022 via mobile

Well maintained building with nice large lobby and comfortable rooms. Very good complimentary breakfast with multiple choices of food and beverage
There is ample free parking on the grounds and so there is no garage or valet to deal with.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jazzman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2022

Kudos to Ms Sandrica Brown who greeted us each day at the front desk. She was warm, knowledgeable and witty. From our arrival on Friday after a slow drive up from Long Island, until our departure on Sunday morning, Ms Brown was our guide and cheer leader for the visit. In the future, when we think of our Hampton Inn experience in Kingston, we will always remind each other, "remember Sandrica ? Wasn't she great!"
Thanks

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaeldN6294DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

I am a Diamonds member because of the amount I travel. Kingston was excellent. The hotel is extremely clean - halls and our room were spotless, Breakfast the usual fare, but again, kept very clean. Front desk staff helped us with some logistics- shout out to Sam.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MikeR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2022

Stayed at this place while doing some work in the area- it's behind a Taco Bell and Dunkin if that helps you find the entrance. The staff was lovely, great Hampton breakfast, and room was clean and comfy. I appreciated the extra hooks in the bathroom and the grab to go breakfast. Oh yes, and chocolate chip cookies! Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
1  Thank tiredconferencegoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews