We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Kingston(Kingston)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Kingston(Kingston)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Kingston(Kingston)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Kingston)
US$67
US$56
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forsyth B&B(Kingston)
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Schwartz's Inn(Kingston)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
13
20
23
14
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
20
23
14
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2014

The reviews of this hotel are a little patchy, and I was concerned enough to look at the room before paying. It was clean and well set up and we had no concerns. Beds we comfortable, staff were pleasant. This is not luxury accommodation, but it's perfectly good value for money if you're just looking for a place to sleep while you explore the region.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MyDearWatsonAu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

My daughter and I stayed here for 5 nights while she was competing in the HITS horse show in Saugerties. It was what we needed for what we were there for. All we wanted was a clean place to shower and sleep. Check in and out was friendly and easy. Checked in late but called ahead and there was no problem. Our room had a fridge and microwave which was handy. I did call ahead to check because I don't think all rooms do. The room was clean and basic, nothing fancy but we knew that when we booked it. The bathroom was clean when we got there and cleaned everyday. Towels were small, thin and a little rough but did the job. Beds were fine but linens could use an upgrade. Sheets were thin and pillows very flat but beds were made nicely every day and room was cleaned. AC worked great but the TV was a little blurry! Nothing fancy just a basic room and suited out needs fine. Would stay here next year!

Room Tip: If you want/need a refrigerator make sure to call and ask for one.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank bkrusen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

A good place to sleep. No discounts (AAA, AARP, etc).
Rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean, and check in / out was quick and painless. Staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms were actually very spacious which was pleasantly surprising!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Rooms were clean, hallway smelled like sewage. Used to be a diner attached to the hotel but it was closed. Closest food was a steakhouse across busy highway. Coffee machine in reception was broken. No fridge or in-room coffee pot. Wifi was weak. It was OK for an overnighter but not much more.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Judy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

My granddaughter and I stay this month for 2 nights. We jumped in the pool, no signs indicating that you just could not dive. Pool phone rings, no jumping. We went out then came back. 2 people making out in pool and had taken down the floats. They got no phone call. The rug in the room was so dirty, that we had to wear our shoes the whole time. Sitting on the toilet, down drops from the vent over head, a rat turd. People in the room next to us from 12:30 to 5 am keep us up. Calling the front desk did nothing. When I told this all at front desk. No apologies or any kind of compensation. DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Pay a little extra and go to a better on in the area.

Room Tip: Nasty dirty
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 232wandab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews