We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kingston(Kingston)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Kingston(Kingston)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Kingston(Kingston)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forsyth B&B(Kingston)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Kingston)
US$71
US$59
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rondout Inn(Kingston)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
13
20
23
14
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
20
23
14
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2015

Spent one night in a king, smoking, jacuzzi room for $69. Very friendly front desk. Hot coffee at 6 am in the front office. Hallways a bit dingy but we didn't sleep in the hall. Room was clean, large and well worth it. Will surely use this motel again.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2Alters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2014 via mobile

What a slum!
I can't believe places like this are allowed to stay in business! Health department needs to visit this place! Smells of mold in hallways and is colder in thruways than it is outside. Room 211shows signs of water damage on walls, ceilings and carpet. There is even graffiti written on walls.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in rooms but sold Microwave popcorn in vending machines. I asked front desk for use of microwave and he said none was available.

Sad. Sad. Sad

Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Trevor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014 via mobile

Stopped here for the night on a business trip, nice clean, large room. I was happy to find this place, it it's on my route so I will stay here again, good value. I just wish they had a coffee pot in the room.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Speedplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014 via mobile

Fall colors brought a lot of travelers to Ulster County. The Super Lodge was about the only option. We got in late.

Our room was around back. We still felt safe in the well lit parking lot. The structures are older. Hallways a little soiled.

The rooms were clean each with it's on balcony. The lighting in the room was well designed. The best I've ever seen in any hotel. All the lights in the room could be turned on in a easily reachable panel between the beds.

Stayed: October 2014
3  Thank Wolfspark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Drove from CDN to Kingston for a wedding and stayed over one night. The price was right (Book-It had a rate of $119 US). The hotel is very dated and needs some TLC, BUT having said that, at least it was clean, the staff are very helpful and the location was okay for our needs. The restaurant on the property is closed (looks like it has been for many years) but there is a cute place down the street (Olympic Diner) which served a great breakfast and we were directed to the downtown historical section of Kingston for dinner. Ended up on the patio at an Italian restaurant called Savona's and had a great dinner. If you want a cheap, clean place to stay for one night this is it.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sunfunMaple_ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews