We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Monticello(Monticello)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$209
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
US$212
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
79
164
162
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
164
162
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbethel woodscontinental breakfaststay at days innoutdoor poolroom was clean and comfortablethe staff was friendly and helpfulnice stayconvenient locationnew yorkdiner
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

overall good stay in this hotel. will stay in this hotel again. the only problem was that I found a "Q Tip" on the bed that was left from the previous guest.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jhY6620FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KrystleHanratty, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel is generally clean but clearly dated in its furnishings and in need of some TLC. We were in the no smoking section and one room in the area was omitting strong smoke throughout the evening, they need to control better. Also the continental breakfast ended at 9 on a weekend, they should extend the time a bit if they continue to offer. All in all it's just gets an average rating.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jmmillburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrystleHanratty, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We are doing our best to update our property to make it seem less dated to our guests. We also apologize for the smoking, we assure you that if when we find out someone is smoking we do our best to control the situation. It is unfortunate because we have smoking rooms and sometimes guests choose a non smoking and smoke in it anyway. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The best thing I can say about the Days Inn is that it's convenient to NY-17 (I-86). Old, faded, noisy HVAC, stupid little paper cups in the room that leak after one drink, faded and peeling wallpaper. If it wasn't within 100 miles of NYC, it'd be a $50 room, at best. Although they now have a good size flat screen in the room, it's only with about a dozen channels. Will have my summer place set up in a couple weeks and will never have to stay there again, thank God.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Emil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrystleHanratty, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you don't enjoy our property. I hope you reported the noisy HVAC unit, also the peeling wallpaper. We would like to fix these issues if they are not reported to use we can't do anything. As for the cups they are a standard for Days Inn so unfortunately we have to use them. Thank you again for taking your time to write a review, and we do apologize for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KrystleHanratty, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews