We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy regional flight!”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 11 January 2021

Took a Tuesday morning flight from Syracuse to Boston. Easy to arrive at the airport at 5:15, get on the flight and land in time for work. JetBlue was reliable and had a smooth and easy flight!

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank cgowrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17,727)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

180 - 184 of 17,727 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2021

Honestly I was a little nervous to fly during Covid but Jet Blue went over and beyond to keep everything clean even giving out little packets of sanitizer and wipes when boarding the plane. I booked my flight about a month prior to flying and got an amazing deal. The airport was not very busy and there were only 76 people on the flight. From the start of booking until we returned from our vacation Jet Blue was awesome. The flight attendants always work so hard to keep everyone happy. My
only concern was that people don't follow directions. Even after being told to stay seated until the row before you was headed out people immediately jumped out of their seats to get their stuff out of the overheads. Not Jet Blue's fault - just ignorant people who should know better during a pandemic!

Date of travel: December 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank dolphin_lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

Flight was delayed 2 hours while on board already. They stacked everyone in the back meanwhile several rows in the front were empty! Why would they do this during a pandemic? Very rude staff and awful social distancing. Never will fly with jet blue again.

Date of travel: January 2021
Thank philjG2549BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

This is the second time JetBlue has had issues with the airplanes and instead of changing us to a different flight, they keep trying to fix the issue. 1 hour paces by and they still haven’t changed the airplane. On top of that, they are packing the flights 100% and leaving zero room. People can and are getting sick by them doing this. I DO NOT recommend!!!

Date of travel: January 2021
Thank 818naomir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Was nervous flying during a panademic. JetBlue provided sanatizing hand wipes and the plane was throughly cleaned before we boarded. Even though I still used my bleach wipes. Had the entire row to myself!
The crew of the 1.8.2021 afternoon flight were funny (so needed) yet efficient and professional. WELL DONE!

Date of travel: January 2021
Thank X177AVelizabethp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.