We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
418
100
17
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
418
100
17
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel great stay exercise room nice pool location was perfect the breakfast area up to date clean rooms fitness center next morning oatmeal cookies short drive margaret cemetery inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2022

This hotel was perfect for access to hiking and town. easy, comfortable, clean and the breakfast wasn't bad! They had called in advance to explain they may have to change our room which of course was ok with me, however that was very courteous

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kerryfleck7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2022

No slamming doors on the corridors - they had a nice quiet close. Friendly personnel, nice, comfortable room. We were welcomed appropriately and felt safe. Perfectly good parking and close enough to town to get where we wanted to go.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

While the hotel is clean and rooms are clean, the service was questionable. We have a service animal and know the laws, rules and regulations. We were asked to leave the breakfast area because of the animal. Not the staff or managers rules, but the new Hilton rules passed down.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank juliebradley68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 May 2022

A group of us celebrated a special birthday this past Saturday and stayed in this hotel. Wow. What a find. The staff is warm and welcoming and really want to make sure you enjoy your stay there. The rooms are spacious, well laid out and spotlessly clean. The beds are super comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was plentiful and really nicely presented. The breakfast room is comfortable and also spotlessly clean. What a gem! We didn't want to leave!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauratravels165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2022

The reviews I saw about the hotel were accurate. It is very clean, with well appointed rooms, and a good location. The staff was friendly. I want to especially commend Haley at the Front Desk. She was especially friendly, welcoming and helpful, giving me the information and directions I needed. I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Expedition37713
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews