We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$72
View deal
Trip.com
US$68
View deal
Expedia.comUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
Lol.travelUS$88
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
59
125
143
139
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
125
143
139
150
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Place is a little run down. First room we got some of light did not work curtains ripped. So went to front desk and they were very nice and swapped rooms. The next room was fine expect it did not have a mini fridge or a room phone. Bed was clean and fine. We stayed because it was too late to book something else and it was one night. This hotel was a different brand about 3 years ago when we stayed there and it was old but decent. Looks like they are letting this place go down hill. The bright spot was the staff they were pleasant and understanding. I would not stay here again

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Red-Barchetta2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021

This property is so run down we didn't want to go in the door. But we had booked it and it was too late to cancel, so we went in. One room, which you could see from the outside, was filled with boxes and other junk. It looked so trashy. We were given a first floor room. I refused it and got a second floor. The first floor rooms seemed like perfect burglar-bait. We got the second floor room. We walked down the hall and it smelled like cigarettes. Inside the room, the carpet was damp, there was a hole punched in the wall and the bathroom electrical outlet was held together with scotch tape, which is very dangerous. We didn't want to leave our luggage there, so we took it with us to our concert at Bethel Woods. When we got back it was 1 a.m., the back door was propped open with a standing ash tray. That is so insecure! We kicked it out of the way, closed the door and went up the stairs. The door from the stairs to the corridor was unlocked. We felt really unsafe there. But we were tired, so we crashed and fell asleep. We both woke up early -- we only got five hours of sleep -- because we couldn't stand being there one more minute. We checked out and asked about the continental breakfast. It was a handful of cheap granola bars. We felt sorry for the employees. They aren't to blame for the fact that they worked in a dump. But it really is a dump. It was the worst hotel room we had stayed in in about 30 years.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pdunne622178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021

Dirty and not worth the headache. My family and I didn’t feel safe at all. It was dirty and smelled like smoke. The door was held locked with a stick. The bathroom was gross and the AC didn’t work. I’ll never book here again

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgaill352840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Hotel felt like Checking into a Shelter, Poorly lite hallways, Back door propped open felt unsecured, and Smelled of Mildew and cigarette smoke room had hole in the wall and bathroom had stains in and around tub. Will not return or suggest to anyone to go.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VeryUnsatisfiedCust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

This hotel was so terrible that we left 30 minutes after checking in. Hoping for a refund from Hotels.com but even contacting anyone there seems almost impossible.

To start with, this hotel is in a very sketchy area. Check-in went smoothly, but upon driving around back we found an entryway in bad disrepair. When we got to our room we found the security latch on the door to be broken. In addition, the dead-bolt lock between our room and the connecting room was such that it only seated about 1/4 inch into the door jam and a few wiggles could loosen it. The locks on the slider door (and this was on the first floor) were broken, but it did have a bar up to prevent it from being opened. The bedding appeared to be clean and the beds seemed OK, although we did not lie down on them. The walls were dirty and needed to be repaired and painted. The lighting in the room was a bright white industrial light that hurt the eyes. The light over the sink and mirror was not functioning. My travel companion poured a glass of wine as we were trying to decide what to do and were looking online for other local listings. One minute after setting her glass of wine down she had company - a cockroach swimming in her wine! We gathered our stuff and checked out at that point. We found another hotel 20 miles away. We assumed that with an association with Howard Johnson and Wyndham that this hotel was at least habitable - it is NOT.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel at all cost! Sleeping in the car would be better.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank stephenbR4445HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews