We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Restaurant La Corniche(San-Martino-di-Lota)
US$109
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel l'Alivi(San-Martino-di-Lota)
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Chateau Cagninacci(San-Martino-di-Lota)
Booking.com
View Deal
Camping Les Orangers(San-Martino-di-Lota)
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambres d'Hotes San Pe(San-Martino-di-Lota)
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambres d'Hotes San Lunardu(San-Martino-di-Lota)
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambres E Sulane(San-Martino-di-Lota)
Booking.com
View Deal
Chambres d'Hotes Castagnetu(San-Martino-di-Lota)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
107
108
26
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
108
26
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewoverlooking the gardenlovely poolonly stayed one nightgreat place to stayon arrivalrooms are cleanbreakfast roomgreat place to discoverbalconyartworkcorsicarateseuros
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Nice location, just 5min outside Bastia, overlooking the mediterranean sea. Fresh modern design, lots or artworks, clean and friendly staff. The pool is fabulous, surrounded by nice shady trees.
Ample parking space on the hotel vicinity
Breakfast is eur 13, usually not included in the room rate. We tried it once and was of good standard.
We were three people, so we loved the fact that they are able to add an extra bed. A very good point was the well functioning and super quiet aircon.
The view from the terrace , overlooking the garden and pool was perfect.
This is a great place to discover North Corsica, but is most suitable if you have a car to get around. The hills are steep around here..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MarcoPolo2604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We stayed in 5 hotels whilst on our trip to Corsica, they were all good, although this one rates as one of the best. Well maintained, well located just outside of main town. The car park was big, although there were a lot of cars. Staff were friendly, and informative on arrival. Our room was big, with a nice view, nice balcony. The bed very comfortable, with nice sheets and the room very clean. The bathroom was also clean, but the decor felt a little old, and even dark. No shower head holder, so having a shower meant holding the shower-head in your hand. We didn't eat in the breakfast room, but looked like it would be good. The outdoor pool is big and well maintain, definitely a plus point. We only stayed one night but I think we both agreed would have been happy to stay here longer. Recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank simon2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

This little hotel should be 1 on anyone's list who is planning to stay a few days in and around Bastia. Its location is superb, the rooms are clean, fresh and come with a balcony overlooking the pool and the gardens with a view of the sea. The personnel is totally professional and attentive to your needs whatever they may be.

We spent 2 wonderful nights there after a long flight and were delighted by the environment and its location. No restaurant yes.. but that is a small price to pay for such a delightful location. They do serve breakfast at a price that I consider a little excessive, so for that reason they won't get a solid 5 from me just a strong 4 because as an experienced traveler you have options..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yvestgrenier59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Modern good size room with lovely large bathroom, firm foam bed, and excellent wi-fi. We had a lanai overlooking the gardens, the pool & the ocean.

Eva & Marie share reception duties with devotion to their guests. I would hire either to be the face & voice of my business.


.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pietracap, La Réception at Hotel Pietracap, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Sir,
Thank you for staying at our Hotel. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and you have to know that we do our best to meet the expectations of our customers. Indeed, their satisfaction and their well-being remains our priority.
It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we hope to be able to receive you for a future stay.
Sincerely yours.
The Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We planned to stay only one night and added two more, before the hotel closed for season. Otherwise we would love to stay longer. Its a nice little hotel with spacious rooms and bathroom. The balcony was also really big with a great seaview. The garden and poolarea are nice too. We didnt took the breakfast, so no comment for it. The place is full of artwork. The staff was very friendly and good in english speaking. You definetly need a car to reach the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kati A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews