We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$1,212
View deal
Expedia.comUS$1,212
LuxuryCollectionUS$1,209
PricelineUS$1,208
Orbitz.comUS$1,212
CheapTicketsUS$1,212
FindHotelUS$1,212
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
558
100
34
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
558
100
34
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews allure suite the cliff restaurant staff hot tub infinity pool a special place gorgeous views amazing hotel unique experience sun loungers private terrace antonia stairs cave caldera santorini island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We were fortunate enough to spend a week there two summers ago. We had to book a year in advance for you to get a room there, The wait was worth every minute! If you from our hotel room was breathe taking.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear Chris H,

Delighted to hear that you found the wait worthy! We really hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Billy Karagiannis

Hotel Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Best hotel in Santorini

We spent 5 nights in a Secrecy villa and it was incredible!
Everything is perfect, the views, the design, the food, the staff and the infinity pool is just truly breathtaking.

A big thank you for this dreamy stay and we’ll definitely come back!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank alexandros667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Dear alexandros667,

We are delighted to read your lovely note and hear that you enjoyed your time in our property.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Billy Karagiannis

Hotel Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

We stayed at the Mystique in 2008 shortly after it opened and had a wonderful experience. For our 30th wedding anniversary we decided to go to Greece again and wanted to re-visit the Mystique hotel as part of the trip. We made a reservation on Marriott.com which required payment in full of 5700 euros. This was a fully cancellable reservation at a much higher rate than a pre-paid non-cancellable reservation. As my husband is a Titanium Elite Bonvoy member we weren't worried about having a problem with the reservation. When covid hit our flight was of course cancelled and we then cancelled all of our hotel reservations. Of the 8 hotels we booked in Greece, the Mystique was the ONLY one which refused to refund our cancellable reservation and instead issued a voucher where we have to wait 18 months for a refund. This is so outrageous that we booked a fully cancellable reservation and neither Marriott customer service--which was rude, unhelpful and couldn't have cared less--nor the hotel would refund our 5700 euros. They are essentially using our money interest free for 18 months. I wouldn't go stay at that hotel if they offered it to me free. So rude and uncaring. I suggest you do not book there. So many other wonderful hotels to stay at.

Date of stay: September 2020
4  Thank sandiego10450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 November 2020

Dear sandiego10450,

We are very sorry for your dissapointment and for the event that we couldnt provide immediate refund.
In order our company to handle the effects of the pandemic we had to follow the voucher policy as some other EU countries that adopted similar laws. http://www.mintour.gov.gr/en/covid-19.
As a gesture of goodwill we also increased your voucher value by 10% in case you wish to redeem it and offered flexible expiration date.
As you already have been informed we will refund the deposited amount after its expiration. We fully understand the concerns and disappointment, but under these extreme circumstances this was the only option we had.

Best regards,

Evangelos Dimos

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel for its location and amazing service! The view from lur room was just stunning, almost surreal as you look across the landscape. The staff couldn't do enough for us, very attentive and going the extra mile with extra towels, free pick up and drop off to and from the airport. Lovely team and an absolutely gorgeous hotel. We look forward to returning.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 November 2020

Dear Jay D,

We would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mystique, a Luxury Collection Hotel.

It is our great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your accommodation and the spectacular views from our property. Nevertheless, the most valuable response for us is a such positive feedback and your kind comments regarding our staff and customer service experience.

Once again, thank you for your comments and I look forward to having the opportunity to personally welcome you back to Mystique soon!

Warm Regards,

Evangelos Dimos

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

Despite a slow start (new staff? Covid?), with a long check in process and lots of caveats/exclusions to the hotel services, overall we had a fantastic time at Mystique. The views are spectacular, and the rooms spacious. Excellent massages at the spa (tailored to individual needs/preferences), friendly staff, bountiful breakfasts and Korres products in the rooms add to the luxury. Things to note, which might be deal-breakers for some: the hotel is advertised as over-12s only, but there were five groups with young children (aged around 2-5 years) when we were there; there are 16 loungers by the pool (rooms have their own) and the hotel doesn’t stop people reserving them all day, so you have to get up early if you want a spot; Nespresso machine but no tea making facilities in the room (tea at the bar costs €6). Bring footwear with good grip for walking around the hotel and Oia, it can get slippery.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SW15_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 November 2020

Dear sw15_22,

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your review.

Our spa asscociates and the rest of the team are delighted to hear that they were helpful and that you had such a wonderful stay. Also kindly note that due to the health and safety measures we had to apply the previous season some services may differ compared to how we normally operate.

Rest be assured that infrastructure upgrades are in store for 2021 and the 13+ age restriction will be applied

Thank you once again for your wonderful words and I really look forward to welcoming you back at Mystique soon.

Warm regards,

Evangelos Dimos

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews