We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$1,140
US$708
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$915/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,343
US$1,135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$447
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Perla Villas(Oia)
US$933
US$879
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Caldera Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$463
US$391
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
VIP Suites(Oia)(Great Value!)
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$858
US$832
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,070/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$667
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$269
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
887
49
19
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
49
19
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymooninfinity poolwine tastingevery morninghot tubprivate jacuzzihotel restaurantthe cliffamazing viewsheaven on earthservice was impeccablethe entire staffspecial thanksblown awayamazing hotelthe hotel managertravel agent
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The Andronis Luxury Suites exceeded our expectations in every way. Each of the 3 rooms were unique, with encredible views and amenities. The staff was awesome, the pools were perfect places to relax and recharge, and all the activities/shops/restaurants were steps in either direction.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, General Manager at Andronis Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Mr. Steve,

Your compliments are highly appreciated by our team!

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled that you chose to spend your precious vacation here at Andronis Luxury Suites.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

What an incredible place! Great location, great food, great service, etc. This was the best hotel room we've ever stayed in and, given that it had its own full-sized pool, that is not surprising! We would definitely recommend this hotel & will stay there again when we come back to Santorini.

Room Tip: The Alexander Suite is incredible. Big, private pool.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremiah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, General Manager at Andronis Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Mr. Jeremiah,

Your words are making us feel thrilled!

We would like to thank you for allowing us to offer memorable stay.

Andronis Luxury Suites awaits your next visit to majestic Oia!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards,
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The view, food, service, all of it. Absolutely perfect in every way. We will absolutely return one day. It is incredible. I think the most impressive part of Santorini in general is how these hotels manage to construct such a wonderful place and experience, AT THE TOP OF A MOUNTAIN. It is difficult to walk around Santorini, much less to build a masterpiece. The reception desk was so nice. The people are so nice. It has been difficult to look at the photos because we miss it so very much. Andronis has a wonderful reputation across the island and it is well deserved. People often told us that when we visit santorini we shouldn't stay for more than a couple of days. They are crazy. I could stay forever!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Costachristsantorini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

One of the most extraordinary places I have ever stayed! The rooms were amazing and the staff was excellent. The morning breakfast is something I really miss already. The staff arranged a catamaran excursion which was incredible. If you go don't miss Melitini and Atlantis Bookstore.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank jenborden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, General Manager at Andronis Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Mr. Borden,

We would like to thank you for your amazing review!

We are happy to know how wonderful your stay with us was.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards,
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Hands down the most gorgeous place I have ever been! The hotel ambiance, service, people and food was nothing short of excellent! I cannot wait to visit again next year!! This place definitely exceeded my expectations!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 432giancarloi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George_Filippidis, General Manager at Andronis Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Mr. / Mrs. Giancarlo,

Thank you for your motivation your comment grant us with!

We are happy to accommodate you while on your honeymoon.

Looking forward to your anniversary!

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards,
George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews